We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location for Northern Naples / Ritz Carlton area”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I am not sure if this hotel is brand new, but it sure looks it. A great home base if you are looking to explore Naples, especially the northern part. Free breakfast, and beautiful beaches nearby. We stayed at the Ritz Carlton Naples for the day. Enjoyed the beach and Gumbo Limbo restaurant there. Best of all, it costs nothing for valet parking at the Ritz when you have your ticket validated by your waiter!

Mel's Diner outside this La Quinta is awesome...great food and drinks. Trader Joe's about 3 minutes away...wish they had one on the east coast of FL...

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the back of this hotel, beautiful lake view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Yes ~~ The LaQuinta is brand new --- we opened the end of December!!! I am so happy you loved your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope the see you again soon !!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (643)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

557 - 563 of 643 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2013

We like taking our dog to the Lover's Key off-leash dog park but had troble finding a hotel to stay at. We were glad to that this LaQuinto opened up and love their new policy about taking dogs at no additional fee. The hotel was only 4 months old when we stayed there in January and we thought the room were very comfortable and had everything we need like a refrigerator, a bathtub, cable tv, an ice machine nearby and a good breakfast with more choices than most hotels have. There is a nice path to walk your dog on in back of the hotel and it is very close to good restaurants.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel ! We are so pleased you
enjoyed your stay and were able to bring your 4 legged family member with you.
Hope to see you again soon !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Stayed one night on way to conference in Orlando. Lovely big room, very clean and well organised. No resturant and verty basic breakfast but there is diner and couple of good restaurants within couple 5 minutes walk.
Excellent value for money

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bartfarst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Thank you bartfarst for your kind review! It brings a smile to our faces when we know our guest are happy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Needing a pet friendly facility encouraged us to locate this facility. Great location, super pool, all amenities were great ie, laundry, workout room, breakfast. Hotel was very clean. Our room was very comfortable and large. We will Stay here again.

Room Tip: We were on the top floor (4) and enjoyed the view of the waterway behind the hotel an walking path.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CJGMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Thank you CJGMP! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

We drove down from Spring Hill, Fl. for a four day getaway. From the minute we arrived we knew we were going to enjoy. The entrance is most inviting, the staff so friendly . When we entered our room it was 'wow!" sparkling clean, nice size room, and a very comfortable bed. Our view was looking over the swimming pool. Very quiet room and no noise from other rooms. The breakfast area was well planned and breakfast lady was so friendly, she made each person feel like we were her personal guest. I think the manager, Sean, goes above and beyond to help make his hotel one of the best in the area. I highly recommend this La Quinta Inn to anyone . For those who like shopping, this hotel is located on Hwy.41, close to outlet mall and enclosed malls. My husband and I rate this more than a five star hotel. We will book another vacation here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank florida34609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Thank you florida34609! What a fantastic review. We strive to make sure all of our guest's stays are as awesome as yours! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

This hotel wasn't close to the beach but if you are exploring the city like we were up and down the coast, this hotel is the place to stay. Central in location to everything you could possibly need in town and to whatever beach you wish to venture to. Clean, immaculate rooms, quiet, and friendly staff. Coffee was actually really good too. The breakfast was free and typical but lots of choices for different pallets. Fitness area was great as well as the pool that overlooks a jogging trail and a pond. Overall, great experience. Don't overlook this hotel just because its in town and not on the beach. It's nice to leave the noise of the main drag at night.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KbrookeK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Wow KbrookeK! You have made our week with this review. Thank you so much for taking the time for this review. We know we will see you next time you hop up and down the coast!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Stayed her for 3 nights in April on a priceline bid. The hotel is newly remodeled and definitely a step above other similar properties. The room had great decor and HD cable. The breakfast was good, especially the waffles. The property is very convenient for travel to Naples, Ft. Myers Beach, and Sanibel Island. The one negative is that the doors slam really, really loud in the hallway. The first night a bunch of girls from the softball team were very noisy but they quieted down around 11pm. After that no problems with noise except the doors. There really isn't an excuse for the hotel not to put in some door stoppers to keep this from being such a bad problem.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joshmarch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean A, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Thank you joshmarch for your great review. I also appreciate your feedback regarding our doors. We will look into correcting that. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bonita Springs hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North
5.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa
2.0 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#7 of 15 in Bonita Springs
476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
2.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
#5 of 15 in Bonita Springs
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North

Address: 28600 Trails Edge Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34134-7584 (Formerly Bonita Springs Lodge & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bonita Springs
#2 Family Hotel in Bonita Springs
Price Range: $90 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bonita Springs Lodge And Suites
Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Americinn Hotel Bonita Springs
Americinn Bonita Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing