We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice overnight stay with clean pool”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Ried in der Riedmark
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Nice overnight stay with clean pool”
Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

We stayed there for only one night, but it was a very pleasant experience. The pool and the room were clean and the breakfast was ok. They even offered different fruits. Nice choice of restaurants in the area. Would stay there again.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Carla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

341 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    152
    113
    38
    17
    21
See reviews for
93
132
25
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed June 14, 2014

We were here for 6 nights and had a very pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and the room was very nice. The breakfast buffet was very nice and clean. The kids enjoyed the stay but we didn't use your pool because we went to the beach.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sally N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 13, 2014

I have stayed here twice now and I'm my way to stay there now,good prices,nice staff and very friendly. Love that we get a warm breakfast and coffee 24/7. I pool is nice for our kids and right off the lower balconeys.I can do our laundry right on site wish they had one one every floor thou same with vending machines. This will always be my first choice when I need to stay in s hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bossy101ct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, Delaware
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 12, 2014

This hotel is clean, convenient, and inexpensive. The staff is always available and eager to please. The breakfast was better than I had expected. The room was comfortable and spacious. Next door was a cute local restaurant with lots of local charm. Can't beat the entire deal.

Room Tip: I only was in one room. I suppose there is not much difference.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Allen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed June 9, 2014

The comfort inn was a great choice friendly and helpful staff on the desk 24/7, rooms were very nice and clean with nice views, i look forward to coming back and staying again and the price was reasonable too.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 280thetraveller777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edegem, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2014

We paid 94 dollars for a family of 5, which makes this place fantastic value for money. Our room was very spacious and clean, the (large) pool was nice and service at reception was very friendly. For the money we paid, you can't beat this.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jakooandco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 2, 2014

After reviewing several deals in Bonita Spring, I made a reservation to spend the weekend in this because I found the review very good ride and bring my mother and an aunt who is visiting the country. The hotel has good location; but lacks maintenance especially in rooms where the carpets are not limpias.Los bathrooms with very little lighting; but the first thing I noted as negative is the lack of channels in Spanish at the hotel, what was my surprise when you call the front desk and say, sorry, there are no channels in Spanish and I am surprised because although we live in an English speaking country, this state is full of Floridian Hispanics and precisely as part of local channels, are Spanish speakers, so my name is quite the attention that in a city where often the workers are Hispanic, definitely at the hotel there is no TV in Spanish and more, being occupied precisely those days by Argentines, Cubans, etc. The continental breakfast was very poor and we had to be responsible for calling on supply what was lacking, constantly ended almost everything because they do not put sufficient amounts, maybe that is not wasted and that's fine; but it is uncomfortable. Overall I think a hotel that has good potential to remain a good deal; but loses value because everything mentioned.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elsa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bonita Springs hotels
2.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
1.7 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#9 of 15 in Bonita Springs
473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naple...
#3 of 15 in Bonita Springs
95 reviews
5.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Bonita Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Bonita Springs

Property: Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Address: 9800 Bonita Beach Rd SE, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-4627
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Bonita Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Inn Bonita Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Bonita Springs Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing