We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, comfortable & quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Tampa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable & quiet”
Reviewed May 15, 2013 via mobile

I would stay here again without hesitation. Large, clean rooms, quiet, nice part of town, away from the highway, great night's sleep, and friendly, efficient service. Beds were not as nice as the new comfort inn kind, but comfortable enough, and I'm picky about mattresses.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HalfwayHome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

332 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    145
    112
    37
    17
    21
See reviews for
88
130
24
33
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2013

We stayed here in December and found it to be very pleasant. The room was clean, with a table for our computers. I don't remember too many details about the room itself except that it was clean and nice. A wonderful plus was that it had a little 3 feet balcony area so we could sit outside and read. The breakfast was fine, and the staff were extremely friendly. The location was good, we like to walk and were able to walk about a mile to some fun restaurants.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mosa_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Nearly anywhere you go in Naples, driving to the beach is almost a given - especially for discount hotel chains. I've been to several Choice Hotel properties in Naples, but this one was the winner. It's really close to Bonita, Barefoot and Vanderbilt Beaches, close to shopping on 41 and has other really nice amenities - pool. free breakfast, free internet to name a few. The staff is super helpful and friendly. Don't be late for breakfast, though. They mean business and start cleaning up at 9:20AM. Otherwise, this will be a main-stay for future trips to Naples.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the pool are probably quieter - but I had a really restful sleep in a ground floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisagmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, Iowa, United States
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2013

The Comfort Inn at Bonita Springs, Florida, was very clean, had an excellent complimentary breakfast, awesome outdoor pool, and a super friendly, caring staff. We stayed for 4 days in February, visiting Barefoot Beach each day looking for seashells, and couldn't have had a nicer time ! I would highly recommend it to anyone !!

Room Tip: Room with a balcony looking out over the pool was perfect !
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rog Ruth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
236 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Arrived here 'on spec' as we had had a reservation elsewhere cancelled. The lady at the desk was more than helpful and it seems we were given the last available room. The price was a little higher than we'd expected but in the circumstances this wasn't unreasonable. The place is well decorated, clean and modern and everything was very comfortable. I'd definitely stay again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamloops
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We stayed here 3 nights while doing some birding in the area. The hotel and the rooms were very clean and updated. Rooms included a fridge and microwave. Staff at check in were friendly and welcoming. The only downside was that it's not within walking distance of restaurants and we had to drive a a number of blocks each night. Good value for the price and would stay here again if we were in the area.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ontheroadtwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We stayed here to be close to the beaches in Bonita Springs. It's a few miles away, but just along a major road, so the beach is easy to get to. This motel is clean and you get a fridge and microwave in the room. Wifi is good and the laundry room was convenient and clean. The room we had was on the pool side, so no road noise at all, don't know how the other side was. The employees are friendly and we enjoyed our stay

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 52cali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bonita Springs hotels
2.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
1.7 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#8 of 15 in Bonita Springs
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naple...
#4 of 15 in Bonita Springs
87 reviews
5.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Bonita Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Bonita Springs

Property: Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Address: 9800 Bonita Beach Rd SE, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-4627
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Bonita Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn Bonita Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Bonita Springs Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing