We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Great”
Review of Tijuana Flats

Tijuana Flats
Ranked #76 of 204 Restaurants in Bonita Springs
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Mexican, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Description: The "Anything Goes" approach to food, wall art, hot sauce & life in general.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Reliable and tasty options are always available at Tijuana Flats! My personal favorite, the Norito Bowl is always excellent and the counter staff are friendly and welcoming!

Thank SammyFL K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TijuanaFlats, Public Relations Manager at Tijuana Flats, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Thanks for that great review, @Sam K! The norrito bowl is definitely one of our crowd pleasers, we hope to see you back for another one real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

47 - 51 of 56 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2013

We don't eat here that often as it's sort of out of the mall traffic area. It's better than Moes and cleaner except for the restrooms. Food is definitely better and fresher and kitchen activity is back away from the customers which makes dining in more pleasant. Staff is also most efficient and friendly, food choices are as any other fast food restaurant limited. The area for getting your own salsa needs to be cleaned up and rearranged, it's at the back of the restaurant and dark and dingy.

Thank jasperdebbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TijuanaFlats, Public Relations Manager at Tijuana Flats, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Thank you for the review @jasperdebbie! We always appreciate the feedback of our customers. If you would like to address the issues you did have, please email us at social@tijuanaflats.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Their tacos are the best! You can't beat the price of menu options & beer on tap. The staff is fast & courteous in a pleasant atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Very inexpensive, family friendly and delicious. Their lunch special keeps us going back time after time. What more could you ask for?

Thank SenoraLo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

No other words, just great Mexican for a great price! Lots of options on sauce and food! Something for everyone from hot to mild from large to small!

Thank Rogie23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TijuanaFlats, Public Relations Manager at Tijuana Flats, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

@Rogie23 - Thanks for the great review of our Bonita Springs location! We take pride in our wide variety of menu options and sauces, it's a please to hear you appreciate that too! If you dine with us regularly, consider becoming a Tijuana Flathead to receive updates on local promotions and events via email!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tijuana Flats also viewed

Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
Estero, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Tijuana Flats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing