We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Florida Gem”

C Level Bistro & Wine Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
C Level Bistro & Wine Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $38
Cuisines: French, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: C Level Bistro & Wine Bar, an eclectic mix of european and stylish modern. We specialize in food with Experience some of the best in International dinner dishes with a French influence, American contemporary appetizers, fresh salads using locally produced products, home made soups, including our signature French Onion, match this with a perfectly selected wine list in our appealing wine bar with its nautical blues, billowing white curtains and French bistro-style design and your dinner date should be certain to be a successful night to remember. Here at C level, we are often told that we rival trendy venues found in Miami and other Metropolitan areas. We strive to bring something different, casual- yet filled with sophistication and style. Quite simply the best food, service, and ambiance in town. It is the perfect time of year to sit out on our patio with a glass of wine & we look forward to having you spend an evening with us.
Aurora, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“A Florida Gem”
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Had dinner with my wife and 3 friends. The entire experience was magnificent. Thanks to Kelly our wonderful server, John the Chef (he came out to see how we were doing) and the entire staff for making the evening so memorable. The French Onion Soup is the best I've ever had (loved the scissors for cutting the cheese). Entrees were terrific and the wine list more than met expectations. Cannot wait to go again and again during our 2 month stay.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 587Jimw89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

695 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    556
    89
    26
    12
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Preston, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A "must" in the South Florida area”
Reviewed January 16, 2014

We have been to C Level several times and always find ourselves comparing every meal afterward to the excellent food and experience here. Nothing usually comes close but, it sets the bar high for everyone else. Whether we have a small party or a party of eight we always get great service. The staff makes us feel like they have missed us since our last visit. The women in our party appreciate the duck confit because of the smaller portion of really great food. The French onion soup is amazing. The guys had grouper last time that they said was the best they ever had. The owner, Tony, is very attentive and easy to interact with. He obviously takes great pride in this restaurant. Future visits to Florida will have C Level on the list of places to visit while we are here. Great experience.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RetiredTL2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Springs, Florida
1 review
“Perfection from beginning to end”
Reviewed January 16, 2014

C Level is definitely a place to check out while in Bonita Springs. The staff is knowledgable and friendly and the chefs prepare nothing short of excellence. The Cheese platter and the scallops are some of my favorites there! If they had a full liquor bar you would never be able to drag me out! You will not be disappointed; the atmosphere, food, wine, beer and staff will provide you with a remarkable night out. The owners are great people, so make sure you get a chance to meet them! If you haven't had the pleasure of a night out at C Level.. what are you waiting for!?

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockledge, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect date night”
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Made reservations, arrived on time to a full house..Tony the owner was extremely gracious and accommodated us immediately. Food was amazing , service was second to none..literally could not ask for more.. if you are in the area, stop in and you will not be disappointed.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Matthew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cashel, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great atmosphere”
Reviewed January 6, 2014

I went to C Level one night during Christmas. We were looking for some life in an otherwise quiet town. We found it! We ordered 6 Tapas for 4 people - the food was to top standard, we tried our best to eat it all, but could not finish. The wine was excellent too! We also got desserts, they were ok - but the tiramisu was THE BEST YET!! My dad got it and he would be a big fan!
There was lots of people in the restaurant. There was live music out on the terrace. The waiter we had was very attentive.
Overall a very pleasant experience.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank caggie111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed C Level Bistro & Wine Bar also viewed

North Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to C Level Bistro & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing