We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible jewel of a restaurant in Bonita Springs/Naples FL”

C Level Bistro & Wine Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
C Level Bistro & Wine Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $38
Cuisines: French, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: C Level Bistro & Wine Bar, an eclectic mix of european and stylish modern. We specialize in food with Experience some of the best in International dinner dishes with a French influence, American contemporary appetizers, fresh salads using locally produced products, home made soups, including our signature French Onion, match this with a perfectly selected wine list in our appealing wine bar with its nautical blues, billowing white curtains and French bistro-style design and your dinner date should be certain to be a successful night to remember. Here at C level, we are often told that we rival trendy venues found in Miami and other Metropolitan areas. We strive to bring something different, casual- yet filled with sophistication and style. Quite simply the best food, service, and ambiance in town. It is the perfect time of year to sit out on our patio with a glass of wine & we look forward to having you spend an evening with us.
Bonita Springs, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Incredible jewel of a restaurant in Bonita Springs/Naples FL”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

This is truly a special place with some of the best food I've had in this area, which has so many great choices for eating. But this has it ALL! Even the biggest foodies will be in heaven. Great wine list, atmosphere, great service, and owners who are active in the restaurant and want you to have a great experience! You need to go!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Marianna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

689 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    550
    89
    26
    12
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I have been driving by this restaurant for a year and thought it was just a bar. It is an amazing restaurant! The food, the ambience, the service...near perfect. Can't wait to return.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank marionleem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Once again a fabulous evening”
Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

Once again the evening was perfect. The atmosphere, food, wine, entertainment along with owners that go above and beyond to making everything perfect by adding that personal touch. A place that I will continue to look forward to dining and relaxing at.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Twosurfers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

We needed thet much needed "date night". Found C-Level from a close friend and what a great dinner. I has the Seabass which was the best I've had. Wine selection was very extensive. The ambiance remarkable. We'll be back!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank daniel34112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Happenin' Place”
Reviewed March 24, 2013

What a treat to find a bar/restaurant in Bonita Springs that isn't filled with geriatrics (I am one). Great bartenders and wait staff and a very nice wine list. We ordered a couple of appetizers; mussels (delicious) and an antipasto plate which was wonderful. We enjoyed the vibe very much and had a nice conversation with Tony, the owner. It's a very friendly, well laid-out and comfortable place for a drink or two and some good food. Next time we'll try the dinner menu!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FFFanatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed C Level Bistro & Wine Bar also viewed

North Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to C Level Bistro & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing