We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food in bistro setting”

C Level Bistro & Wine Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
C Level Bistro & Wine Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $38
Cuisines: French, International, Contemporary, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Drinks, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: C Level Bistro & Wine Bar, an eclectic mix of european and stylish modern. We specialize in food with Experience some of the best in International dinner dishes with a French influence, American contemporary appetizers, fresh salads using locally produced products, home made soups, including our signature French Onion, match this with a perfectly selected wine list in our appealing wine bar with its nautical blues, billowing white curtains and French bistro-style design and your dinner date should be certain to be a successful night to remember. Here at C level, we are often told that we rival trendy venues found in Miami and other Metropolitan areas. We strive to bring something different, casual- yet filled with sophistication and style. Quite simply the best food, service, and ambiance in town. It is the perfect time of year to sit out on our patio with a glass of wine & we look forward to having you spend an evening with us.
st louis mo
Level Contributor
102 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Good food in bistro setting”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

This is a great bistro bar/restaurant. The food and service were very good. No complaints.
We were a group of six and did not realize that their tables really only are set up for a maximum of four. So it was a little crowded.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tnmjn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

647 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    517
    83
    25
    10
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The best! The atmosphere, incredible food and over the top service make C level the A level spot for dinner!!!! Everything is gr”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013

The best! The atmosphere, incredible food and over the top service make C level the A level spot for dinner!!!! Everything is great! We loved the creative menu, the dinners were designed for every palette. We will be back again and again! What a find!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kristie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida, United States
2 reviews
“A flavorful experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

It is an experience from the moment you walk into the restaurant and notice the blue ambiance and array of wine bottles along with the music selection playing on screen. Start out with the best cheese plate in town and try a new wine they may suggest. The Scallops and shrimp are magnificent with the array of colorful and savory vegetables by the plentiful. The filet is mouth watering and the salads are delightful. Be sure to finish with any desert, they are as creative and delectable as the rest of the menu, but I suggest the chocolate lava cake. The service is warm and inviting. They immediately recognize our presence when we arrive and we are well taken care of to the end.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Melanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Springs
1 review
“Fantastic Food and Great Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2013

Enjoyed the best food and loved the upscale atmosphere. First class all the way. Loved the relaxed feel of the place. I could have stayed all night.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Skip the Chains, experience amazing local Culinary talent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

Skip the Chain restaurants and explore amazing culinary offerings right here in Bonita Springs. Everytime I eat here i try something differrent because they offer the freshest Steaks, Seafood, and the Chef is always coming up with new specials. Last week I had one of the specials they were featuring: seared Kobe burger with Foie Gras and homeade chef cut potatoes, what an experience!! If you have not tried C-Level yet you are missing out on something very special.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rastafoodian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed C Level Bistro & Wine Bar also viewed

Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
North Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
North Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to C Level Bistro & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing