We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great Trip Through the Mangrove Tunnels

We had a wonderful excursion with Glenn. He is knowledgeable about the area as well as the plant... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
boulderj
Eco tour of Estero bay

We did a 3 hour tour of Estero bay with a very knowledgable guide - marine biologist no less... read more

Reviewed September 8, 2018
Helenmj2014
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 483 reviews
  
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveler rating
439
30
3
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
439
30
3
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eco tour estero bay water tower great kayaking guide jake mangrove tunnels sea life three hours eco system hour tour morning kayak experienced kayakers great morning saw dolphins flora and fauna lover's key highly recommend this tour
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

We had a wonderful excursion with Glenn. He is knowledgeable about the area as well as the plant, animal and sea life. We were lucky enough to go at high tide and were able to sneak through some interesting back waters completely covered by mangroves. Equipment is first rate and Glenn is kind and considerate.

Thank boulderj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

We did a 3 hour tour of Estero bay with a very knowledgable guide - marine biologist no less! Learned loads about sea life and the local area. I highly recommend this - fun and informative.

Thank Helenmj2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018

Great eco kayak tour with a very knowledgeable, friendly guide. The kayaking part was pretty easy, laid back.

Thank Jeannette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018

Our guide new a lot about the area and was very informational, as well as being funny and nice. My family enjoyed the tour and we hope to do it again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank yvo935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

My son and I had a wonderful experience on a personal guided tour of the river area, A stop at Barefoot Beach was a special treat.

Thank Cincytraveler2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018

The guide was fantastic and was great with my entire family! We were first time Kayakers and he made us feel comfortable and ready to go!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank thechapdelaines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

We did the guided tour with Adventures Kayaking today in Bonita Springs Florida. The tour guide Jacob did an amazing job. He was very knowledgeable told jokes, it was a great time to be had by all. This was my wife’s first time kayaking and Jacob took the time to go everything with her. We will definitely be back.

Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile

We had a blast renting kayaks! The map provided was very easy to follow and the guide that launched us was very informative and answered any and all questions easily. We cannot wait to visit and kayak again!

Thank Carlie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018 via mobile

Very happy we experienced this! Our guide Jake was informative and friendly. We got to kayak with dolphins, it was such an awesome experience!

Thank Eileen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018

It was fun but I wish we had worn our life jackets and been made more aware of how choppy the water gets when boats go by....had we known we would have worn the jackets and lesson learned we will next time! Saw dolphins and it was a great experience

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kellyburtner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews