We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
We had a blast

My husband and I had a great time on the 2 hour dolphin jet ski tour. We both rose on one jet ski... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Shelly L
,
New Palestine, Indiana
via mobile
What a perfect day

This was the best water sport adventure we have ever experienced .Brian was the perfect guide : fun... read more

Reviewed May 13, 2019
vernest345
via mobile
Read all 580 reviews
  
Reviews (580)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveler rating
530
41
3
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
530
41
3
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin tour photo package saw dolphins great pictures dolphins swimming wave runners two hours awesome experience great fun great tour highlight of our trip these guys beach house hour tour a lot of fun paddle boards estero bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 580 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

This was my 3rd time taking the dolphin jet ski tour and my husband's first. We had Hank as our guide who is wonderful.

Although we only saw one dolphin this time we had an absolute blast. Hank felt so badly about the lack of wildlife but that is certainly not his fault. He took us everywhere trying, which made for a really long, fun ride.

The other times I've ridden we've seen lots of dolphins so this was a fluke.

Either way it's a great time and a wonderful way to have some fun on the water and see the golf coast and the back bay.

Get out there!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank CarpeDiem0626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Kiosk right on Bonita Beach where you can rent jet skis, kayaks, paddle boards, and a hobiecat. Staff make sure you get to and from whatever you’re renting easily, and necessary instructions are provided. A little expensive in-season, but so is every other place. Check Groupon, as sometimes there are deals available.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank 541triciaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

Highly recommend. Two hours of speeding across the waters and back waters at warp speed. First-time JetSki operator.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Thomas_Snide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019

This was an incredible experience. The staff was friendly, helpful, and supportive. They were fun of knowledge and experience. The experience itself was out of this world! I'll never forget it!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank angelogiallombardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019 via mobile

We took 5 teenagers to jet ski and out of 5 of them only 2 of the clocks worked that were there to tell them what time to come back. The clocks that did not work did not show any time at all, not the current time or a countdown. In years past the clocks beeped and let th know it was time to come back. When they came in 10 minutes late they shook us down for an additional $20 per rider. Be very clear about the clock on the jetski and personally make sure it is working when you send a kid or yourself out. Aside from that, the kids had a great time.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank dalebeil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews