We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
We had a blast

My husband and I had a great time on the 2 hour dolphin jet ski tour. We both rose on one jet ski... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Shelly L
,
New Palestine, Indiana
via mobile
What a perfect day

This was the best water sport adventure we have ever experienced .Brian was the perfect guide : fun... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
vernest345
via mobile
Read all 580 reviews
  
Reviews (580)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveler rating
530
41
3
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
530
41
3
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin tour photo package saw dolphins great pictures dolphins swimming wave runners two hours awesome experience great fun great tour highlight of our trip these guys beach house hour tour a lot of fun paddle boards estero bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 580 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I hope to have some fun on a jet ski. We didn't anticipate the personal guided tour showing us bald eagles, dolphins playing around us, and a manatee swimming right under our jet ski. What a great time we had. It was the highlight of our week in South Florida.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank M2454KZdavidz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018

We had a wonderful dolphin jetski tour with Kamal. There were three of us (one adult and 2 kids) on one jetski. There was noone else so we had the guide all to ourselves. At first we couldn't see any dolphins (the red tide could have been the reason), but then we found them and they followed us for a bit. It was an amazing trip and the kids keep wanting to go again.The booking process was easy. I looked up the information online and called them and booked by phone. Parking right next to them was easy (the beach has a car park walking distance). We paid when we arrived, and we were off. Very easy.We had lunch at Doc's pub next door when we returned. The whole trip was amazing and we would definitely do it again. They also took photos for us which we bought - great memories!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Viren-Dubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018

One of the most fun things I have done in a long time! Our guide was fantastic! Would definitely do it again!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Erica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018

Me and my son went for a dolphin tour and loved it. The guide was great and he took the time to stop and explain things. We saw a lot of dolphins playing and jumping around. It was awesome to see these beautiful animals having fun. We also bought pictures that`s been taken and these were great. I really can recommend this tour and would love to do it again with the rest of the family once in the future. Best regards from Norway.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank roger_sand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

Our 15 and 12 year kids wanted to try parasailing. Bonita parasail was the place to go. The two guys on board made everyone feel comfortable and gave a good overview of what to expect! It was a great ride with lots of smiles! We are looking forward to coming back and definitely going back Bonita parasail!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank hollyj951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews