We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Best western we've stayed in!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Reviewed May 29, 2014

The hotel was above average for the price, the staff were very friendly. The only bad thing was the area the hotel is located in. A man staying there had the tires stolen off his truck right in the parking lot. On the flip side the hotel was really close to the beaches.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (558)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

331 - 337 of 558 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2014

The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The room was very large and decorated beautifully. The room was very clean and the air conditioner worked perfectly. VERY COMFORTABLE ACCOMMODATIONS AND THE BEST PRICE IN THE AREA. CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. SUPER LOCATION.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Judy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Hotel is clean neat and the price is right, very good value. I would stay here again in a second. The whole hotel has been re done in the last year or so. New beds, carpet and bathrooms. All very we'll done. The people at the front desk were very nice.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juliasdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

All around excellence, exterior, interior and staff exceptional! Rates are reasonable and accommadations top drawer! Great place to stay while you play,.. just remember to use 200 ccharacters or you won't be able to submit your review.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Suzanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

I spent a few days at this hotel last year on a business trip. While convenient to I75 and shopping in Bonita Springs, it was an unusual hotel for sunny Florida. The rooms were very dark both in decor and light. My room was all in shades of dark gray. The windows were high up so that there wasn't much direct light in the room. In fact, even with all the lights on - and there were several, the room was just dark. The bathroom which was new and granite was black. On the plus side, it had an almost full sized refrigerator as well as a microwave.

The decor in the lobby and outdoors didn't really match the rest - with statues and fountains. The staff was very nice and everything was very clean. Breakfast was included in a spacious dining room. Since I was there for work, I never checked out the pool so I can speak about that.

The hotel is tucked behind the gas stations right off the highway and near the Bonita Springs Flea Market.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FlyHorizon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

This is a very nice hotel for the price. Stayed twice within 2 week period. Very comfortable and clean rooms. The beds were very comfortable. Staff was friendly. In a somewhat isolated area though. Restaurants are a short drive away

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Raymond H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

this whole facility smells like an ashtray.will not stay or recommend anyone stay. The facility on the outside looks good but when you get to the front door you start smelling the cigarette smell. when you walk inside it smells even stronger ,as you walk down the hallway it smells terrible.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Carl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bonita Springs hotels
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
#5 of 15 in Bonita Springs
369 reviews
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#8 of 15 in Bonita Springs
486 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Sprin...
#11 of 15 in Bonita Springs
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples

Address: 27991 Oakland Dr, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-6232 (Formerly Bonita Springs Hotel & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Price Range: $86 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bonita Springs Hotel And Suites
Best Western Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Bonita Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing