We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Days Inn Bonita Springs(Bonita Springs)
View Hotel
Ranch House Motel(Bonita Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Pines of Bonita Bay(Bonita Springs)
View Hotel
Trianon Bonita Bay(Bonita Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveler rating
217
214
81
39
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
214
81
39
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbreakfast areanight's sleepsw floridaenjoyed my staywould stay here againhot breakfasthard boiled eggspool area isgreat place to stayvery nice hotelnice poolfort myersfreewaynaplesbeachesmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
446 - 451 of 605 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2013

The hotel itself was great! However the service from the staff of Pakistani descent most likely compromised my credit card. It was used the next day in Pakistan for 3 purchases. The hotel was the only place that I used the card in over a month.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank JohnnyO0421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Inflexible with pricing. Know it was the "season" in Florida, but $189.00 for double occupancy. Although clean and rennovated it had a "weird" feeling to it. Staff spoke little or no English. Soap was provider throug a dispenser same with the shampoo and body wash in a dispenser in the shower. Seemed watered down. Towels had holes in them or were ravelling at the seams.
Breafast area so small that you could not sit down and if you wanted to eat or get coffee you bumped into the people sitting. Short hours for breakfast and no much food put out. Coffe was awful and not hot. Would never recommend this location to even my worst enemies.

Room Tip: No tips - choose another hotel to stay in Bonita Springs there are many better choices.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carol k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

This hotel is situated close to I-75 and to Bonita Springs beach. It is rather small, but modern, very clean and well maintained. It also has a nice front desk area with a fish tank and art displays which were assembled with a lot of taste. Our room on the 3th floor was big and had a fridge and a microwave which are helpful if you are on the budget. The bed was comfortable. The hotel has also reliable free WiFi, The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. We will stay again for a short visit. The hotel was a pleasant surprise at an affordable price.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Horea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

I debate between a two and a three. We stayed here for three nights. It is an older hotel which they appear to be upgrading. Our room was clean but had some vague odd smell that we got used to within a few minutes. It didn’t impact our stay, but we noticed that some of the construction work seemed lazy in some spots (ex: large gaps between newer bathroom wall tile and the floor tile). Our bed sagged a little toward the middle. There was a space for a mini fridge but no mini fridge. The hotel could use a bigger breakfast room – the nook it was in was always packed. The selection was mediocre. (There is a McD's next door.) The outdoor pool area was clean, the grounds and gardens well manicured and there was plenty of parking. Staff members were pleasant. We did not spend much time at the hotel during our visit, so it was fine for our purposes.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beentheredonethat777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

I had a single bed room, stayed one night. The hotel has obviously been recently renovated and they have done a very good job. The room was sparkling, nice modern tile and bathroom fixtures, super duper shower head (nothing wimpy about it), comfy bed, large flat screen TV, oversized refrigerator/freezer, standard coffee maker and other items I don't even remember. The bed was overstuffed and firm, very cozy. Nice seating arrangement with a pull-out sofa bed. Really a nice room, beyond expectations for the class of hotel, and no complaints.
Two small complaints - The typical free breakfast was nice, but the room is too small and the tables too crowded for comfort. You may have to fight for access to the waffle maker. My other minor complaint is that they have a beautiful, nice size Jacuzzi at the pool area but don't bother heating it. Such a pity.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ronbonbfhon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews