We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
$69
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Bonita Bay(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$512
$434
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flamingo Motel(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
$54
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ranch House Motel(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
$81
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveler rating
220
215
81
39
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
215
81
39
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbreakfast areanight's sleepsw floridaenjoyed my staywould stay here againhot breakfasthard boiled eggspool area isgreat place to stayvery nice hotelnice poolfort myersfreewaynaplesbeachesmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
459 - 464 of 609 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Very clean room. It was nice to have a fridge and microwave. The air conditioner would make alot of noise and kept turning on and off all night.
You could hear people next door flush the toilet. Very weird looking statues in the front of the hotel. The continental breakfast was very dissapointing. Small room with few table.The scrambled eggs were salty. Orange Juice was powdered juice. Milk in a jug. Bad coffee. The only good things was the cheese danish. This hotel is okay for a 1 day stay. The location is good. And Clean hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loveitApopka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Top hotel at a good price. The layout of the hotel is very convenient for traffic and excursions.
Hotel staff is very helpful and obliging.
We stayed here as a group of 18 for 14 days. Very satisfactory service - we 've had a pleasant stay.
....till next time!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frieslandfiete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

What a great find, tucked off of the interstate very convenient to everything! The lobby, room, breakfast area, pool and grounds are immaculate. Staff is wonderfully accommodating. Of all of the Best Western Hotels we have stayed at, this is one of the few we will ALWAYS return to. The Dog Track along with its poker casino was a fun night out, just five minutes away. We enjoyed the beaches just ten minutes away, too. The FREE breakfast buffet was perfect while chatting with all of the hotel guests sharing how wonderful their stay has been. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ItalyFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

We were not in the hotel much, but the staff was very nice and pleasant. Our room was clean and new. The toilet was leaking water and the AC broken. We asked them to check it on our way out. When we returned they had switched us to another room. That was good service. The breakfast was OK continental but its free so....

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank SUNILDA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

This place was weird. There was nothing horrible, just weird. The decor is all over the place... Greek or Roman statues, Asian too, and the oddest, ugliest wall sculptures I've ever seen.
We had a reservation for two nights. Approached our room, which was at the end of the hall on the 3rd (top) floor, by the guest laundry room. The hallway reeked of Fabrese or some other overpowering fake aroma. My husband's eyes were burning! We were also concerned about the possibility of noise from the laundry, so we asked to be moved. They were very accommodating.
We got into our new room (no odor) and while settling in, when we heard a man talking right outside our door. He was about to put a key in the lock, when one of the desk personnel came by and told him his room had been changed. He responded, "But my things are in there! I have food in the refrigerator!" "No, we've already moved everything." she assured him. Some time after that, there was a loud banging on our door. There stood a different man with a hamburger and other food in his hands. When my husband opened the door, he said it was his room. We explained to him that he had apparently been moved and told him to go to the front desk. We called the front desk and told them what happened and to expect a man with a hamburger looking for his room.
Got into bed (queen size) and I felt like I was sliding toward the middle. My husband felt like he was going to roll off his side. The bed had only the sheet and the very heavy comforter, no blanket, so it was hard to regulate the right temperature. Oh, and the bathroom fan was broken.
We asked for a wake-up call for the next morning. Surprise! It never came. Fortunately, we woke up on our own.
The room for the continental breakfast is tiny; too tiny considering the hotel was full.
The staff was very nice, the place was clean, and the price was reasonable for busy season in Florida, otherwise I would have rated this place "Poor."

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RKD909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews