We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
44 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2012

We were satisfied with this accommodation and we would stay here again. Room and bathroom were large and beds were huge, we slept very well. Cleaning service was perfect, we had maybe 10 towels in the bathroom and they changed it every day! Good location for the trips around. Breakfast was poor, but it´s usual in USA.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Petra182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

480 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    171
    66
    33
    42
See reviews for
164
177
31
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ormond Beach
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2012

Clean, comfortable and quiet is all I ask for and the Bonita Springs hotel delivered.
Only downer was a crowded and cramped breakfast area .
TV line-up was great but missed not having the golf channel .





  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank OrmondBeachLbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
45 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

This hotel has been remodeled with very high-end finishes and the room was very clean. They spoiled it by going with very cheap Amana A/C units. Ours roared away like an old truck. It did not seem to matter what temperature we picked, the unit would cycle on and off every fifteen minutes. Each time it kicked on, it would wake us up. If it weren’t for that, this hotel would be a very good value.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pretzel660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2012 via mobile

We stayed on the 3rd floor in this smoke free hotel which reeked of cig smoke. No smell in the room though. Rooms are dark and the Ac was very loud. Breakfast buffet was normal stuff, only hot stuff was waffles. Pool and hot tub looked clean but we did not use them. Rooms weren't really that bad, there was stain on our sheets. Location is ok. Might stay again if Hampton is full.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ccrage2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maineville, Ohio
Level Contributor
106 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2012

This is a great hotel. love the service, the free breakfast and the rooms. We enjoyed the laid back atmosphere and friendly people. My granddaughter loved the pool. The location is close to shopping, the beach, and great restaurants. You are also next door to the flea market. The hotel is right off 75 making it easy to get to from the airport. We loved the area.

Room Tip: book online for greater savings
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mrm1315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Mary, Florida
Level Contributor
57 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2012

The room was immaculate and the bed comfortable. That is what I want in a hotel.

I did ask as I always do about local eateries and the clerk couldn't tell me one.??? I looked in the guest services book for some ideas and there was a full page for the Watermark Grille (WOW that is another GREAT REVIEW). On our return from dinner, the clerk/owner DID ASK what we had found and I told him the one advertised right in his own guest services book.

I noticed the smell in the hall on the 3rd floor. I thought it was cig. smoke, but thankfully it wasn't in the room. I wanted to tell them about it, but now I'm glad I didn't since it must have been a curry smell.

Breakfast at best was adequate. They did have boiled eggs in the shell which I prefer so no other hands have touched them. The area had 5 tables...very small.

The owners leave their BMW parked in the pull through which makes it very difficult to load and unload your car. At first I thought it was a guest also but it stayed their the whole time. Then I figured it must be theirs and that they want people to think that someone in a BMW is checking in.

Also what was it with the statues outside? I didn't get that. A lot of money and didn't add to the landscape of the area.

At first I was surprised about some of the complaints listed but, then I thought back and remembered as I was going to my car a woman was entering the lobby when I returned she was shouting at the man that had checked me. I assumed that she was a "former" employee, but this didn't set to well as being a quiet hotel and having the hollering.

When we checked out, the female clerk did not ask about our stay, just checked me out w/o saying much at all.

Room Tip: Make sure your reservation is exactly what you want because several reviews have said they don't...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SeptemberSong906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bonita Springs hotels
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
#6 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 293 reviews
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
3.6 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#7 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naple...
#4 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
3.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Sprin...
#11 of 15 in Bonita Springs
3.5 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples

Property: Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
Address: 27991 Oakland Dr, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-6232 (Formerly Bonita Springs Hotel & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Best Western Bonita Springs Hotel And Suites
Bonita Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing