We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Hickory, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL”
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Very Nice decor. Clean rooms, Safe environment. Close to nice restaurants and shopping.

Room Tip: Check out Coconut Point Mall and Beaches
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2210kelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

492 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    174
    176
    66
    33
    43
See reviews for
165
181
33
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Winter Haven, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2012

My husband and I stayed here one night while visiting friends. We didn't spend much time there but the room was clean, beds were comfortable and the bathroom had a great shower. They also had breakfast which looked pretty good. It is convenient for driving around Bonita Springs. We will most likely stay here again when we go back.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pr50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, OH
Level Contributor
82 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2012

I expect certain things from Best Western. Like ESPN channel on TV. Like a hot tub that is actually HEATED. Normal lobby service. Or the advertised USA Today. But this one disappointed me. No ESPN (not the only channel listed that was not available). When asked about the hot tub, their answer was "we don't heat it anymore." Seldom as I was coming and going did I see someone at the front desk. When the milk and waffle batter ran out at breakfast, it was hard to find someone to refill -- as seemingly only one person was working. Asked for a paper and the reply "we don't have newspapers" yet in their ad sitting on the desk it says "complimentary USA and local newspaper." They should also heat their pool -- as it was too cold to use. But at least they did not advertise that they had a heated pool.
The room was nice. But rooms at a lot of hotels are nice and for the price (especially for a Best Western), I expect the extras. Grounds look nice.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank mysei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
53 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2011

This is a really bad choice when staying in southwest Florida. Stay somewhere else -- paid $90 for two queen beds, refrigerator, and microwave. LED lights in the entire room and dingy gray walls. Front desk staff rude - when told them we wanted to move our room or cancel - they said no. Recently remodeled beds extremely soft -- where you fall off the ledge. Six miles from the beaches with the closest restaurant a 24 hour McDonald's at a gas station. Really really bad.

Room Tip: Don't stay here
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kt313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plant City, Florida
1 review
Reviewed December 25, 2011

Even though our reservation had an afternoon check-in the staff was very accommodating and allowed us to check in a bit early. Our room was clean, and we had everything we needed including coffee maker, coffee, refrigerator and microwave. For far less than the "beach" hotels we had a wonderful experience and a complimentary breakfast of waffles and our choice of other tasty delights. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SashaGodwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Needed an affordable place to stay during peak winter season in southwest Florida and this hotel was a perfect fit. Unexpected and great room rates. Hotel room was very clean. No complaints about the room or parking or hotel facility in general. Had a room overlooking the pool. Was a quiet location, yet very accessible to Interstate 75. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank msmac2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
112 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2011

This hotel was excellent!
The staff was very nice and attentive. By the way checkout their pet parrot!

The room was very clean and roomy as a suite style room. The hotel has easy access to the interstate and nearby are a few restaurants including the best Greek restaurant called Zorba's. Just a few minutes down you will find the beach and a nice public parking spot to watch the sunset. We felt like we were going to the spa every night we returned to the hotel as everything was so nice even the decoration and art throughout the hotel.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CoolAb25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bonita Springs hotels
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
#5 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
3.6 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#8 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naple...
#4 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 64 reviews
3.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Sprin...
#11 of 15 in Bonita Springs
3.5 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples

Property: Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
Address: 27991 Oakland Dr, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-6232 (Formerly Bonita Springs Hotel & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Best Western Bonita Springs Hotel And Suites
Bonita Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing