We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, Nice Lobby, Free hot breakfast!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
GreenLeadersBronze level
florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, Nice Lobby, Free hot breakfast!!”
Reviewed May 13, 2009

This hotel is the only one within 70 miles that offers a SUITE with 2 rooms 2 bathrooms and a sleeper sofa within 1 hotel room for a 120-130 bucks a night we had 5 adults comfortable and we all had flat screen tvs. Room also had full kitchen. Free buffet style breakfast in the morning everyday. Do the math you will not find anything cheaper for that price. Nice lobby with pc that has internet access free. 5 min drive to the beaches All fast food 2 mins away you can walk next door to Target or Publix. Bottom Line CLEAN SAFE LOCAL will do it again !!

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Up_2_Snuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

907 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    466
    242
    112
    55
    32
See reviews for
365
314
32
103
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
greenwich, ct
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2009

This hotel was everything positive everyone said it was, clean, comfortable, homey. The only complaint was the walls were paper thin. I heard the baby next to me crying like she was in my room, then, in the morning, heard the people on the other side of me say something about the baby crying! Oh well, I guess nothing a good set of ear plugs wouldn't cure.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joanie38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2009

we stayed at this hotel for a week and enjoyed it. the staff was extremely friendly, patient and helpful. every morning a breakfast buffet was set up&was delicious. the room was very clean (!) and because we stayed in a renovated room, it was also nicely decorated and fitted with a modern kitchenette. the pool area is spacious, the pool a good size. we had a relaxed and very enjoyable stay&if we get the chance, we will definitely return.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shadena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indianapolis
1 review
Reviewed April 16, 2009

The renovated rooms are lovely, the people are so helpful. Dalia and Tony were absolutely delightful, after the first day they knew our names and took care of us as family. I would stay there again without hesitation. The area is wonderful, many restaurants, good shopping, golf and beaches.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank serenityIndianapolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
1 review
Reviewed April 15, 2009

This all-suite hotel was a wonderful choice for my family (2 adults and 2 children). We had plenty of room in our 1-bedroom suite. The full kitchen was great for heating up leftovers at night and packing lunches and snacks for a day of sightseeing. We only used the pool once, but it was great too. The breakfast buffet offers variety every morning, and was definitely several steps above the typical chain hotel offering. The Inn at the Springs is not a chain, and the individuality of the property appealed to us. Front desk staff were helpful in making suggestions on what to visit and how to get there. The Inn is conveniently located within an hour drive of several conservation areas and minutes away from some spectacular beaches. We visited Barefoot Beach in Bonita Springs, Sanibel, Marco, the Everglades, Corkscrew Swamp, to name just a few destinations. We would definitely go back!

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VirginiaMichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, NV
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2009

Rarely am I overly excited about leaving such a quick review, but this place deserves it and more. I truly can't say enough good about our experience with this hotel. Every review that has been written to express complete satisfaction lived well up to the hype for us. Not only did they upgrade us for no additional charge, but the place was beautiful, clean, and speaking with anyone there was such a pleasure. I would highly recommend this place and would stay here again in a heartbeat. We woke up later and still got to take part of the excellent selection of breakfast. Many places have it cleared up 20 minutes before shut-off time, but not in this case which was very appreciated. Our family sincerely thanks your establishment!!

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Floridabound2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 2, 2009

We stayed for 3 nights while we were waiting to take possession of our new condo in Bonita Springs. Obviously, the hotel could only be an interim stay while we impatiently waited to move in to our new home.

Despite that, we found that the 'Inn at the Springs' - and their Boutique rooms - greatly surpassed our expectations. I've travelled a great deal for business and I would have to say that our room was the finest that I've stayed in for that price range.

Clearly, a capable interior designer was at work here in the Boutique rooms; the materials, colors and quality of furnishings would be something that you would find in a better home, not in a mid-priced hotel. The kitchenette in the room was fairly large, it included a fashionable eating area and its cupboards were well-equipped. Besides the new and comfortable king-sized bed, two comfortable reading chairs were also included in the decor. All of this was set off by fine art work, a large and very functional bathroom and a flat screen TV.

The basics were also well attended. The room was extremely clean and we didn't hear anything or anyone else during our stay.

This hotel is one of the best values in Bonita Springs if not anywhere - it is head and shoulders above its competition. I will recommend this hotel often in the future to any and all. It's clearly owned and managed by someone who cares.

  • Stayed March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BLwinterpeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonita Springs
Trianon Bonita Bay
#8 of 15 in Bonita Springs
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naple...
#4 of 15 in Bonita Springs
90 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
Address: 8901 Highland Woods Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-2427 (Formerly The Inn at The Springs)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bonita Springs
#4 Green Hotel in Bonita Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Hotel At The Springs
At The Springs Bonita
Hotel Bonita Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing