We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gotta Stay Here”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed May 10, 2014

This was a wonderful hotel. 5 stars +. A free dinner every night Monday thru Friday, Big just baked chocolate cookies still warm from the oven. Full breakfast every morning. The rooms are beautiful, we had a small kitchen. The beds were very comfortable and cozy with comforters. This is the best hotel for someone who is working and needs a long term stay hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (954)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

465 - 471 of 954 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2014

This was a very comfortable hotel that we would definitely return to. It's purpose is not luxury but it was very comfortable and pleasant. In fact, we have stayed there twice and have booked a reservation for the near future.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2014

We spent 5 days here in Bonita Springs and had a great time. An early check in with Andrea took just seconds. The rest of our time was terrific, the staff was very efficient and the breakfast and dinners we did have here were pretty good. The entire facility was kept clean and the pool wonderful.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dave D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Easy access to beaches and shopping. Close to US 41 and not too far from I-75. Clean and nicely decorated rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff made the stay most pleasant. Will definitely stay at Homewood Suites again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Johan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

There were three unrelated people in our party. The two bedrooms plus sofa bed worked great for us to all have our own bed. The breakfast staff helped me bring several plates up to the room as my friends were still sleeping when breakfast was being served. The pool area was very nice.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Waincroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

We recently stayed here during a short vacation on the Gulf coast. Not the largest of all suites I've stayed in, but this is a very clean and modern place. Comfortable beds, free internet, modern bathroom, kitchenette, free parking, etc... what else do you need?

One downside to our experience was the breakfast. Not that the food was bad, but their breakfast area is not large enough for this size hotel. What should have been a 40' breakfast ended up being a 1 1/2 hour deal. Absolutely below-par for such a great place.

The other downside was that the pool was closed for renovations. Apparently this was mentioned on the booking site, but I missed it [mea culpa]. Not fun news however, when traveling with two young kids.

Other than that, nothing to complain about. Great place and I would certainly consider it again in the future (for the right price).

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RCGenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at our hotel. We at take a great deal of pride in meeting our guest’s expectations. I have made note about our breakfast area and will use this information to better our guest experience. Your input and concerns are appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

When pricing hotels in the Bonita Springs/Estero area, I stumbled upon this hotel. Why would I pay a similar price for place with two beds in one room, when I could get a suite with a kitchenette, two bedrooms, two bathrooms and complimentary breakfast and dinner? We were so surprised when we walked into our suite, it was HUGE. Hotel staff was friendly, complimentary breakfast was excellent, and from what it looked like, the dinner was good too. We saw when booking the room the pool would be closed for maintenance, and received a courtesy call two days prior to our stay to remind us the pool would be closed, but the hotel was very close to the beach and they had toys for us to borrow. Excellent customer service!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Megan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bonita Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#8 of 15 in Bonita Springs
494 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Sprin...
#11 of 15 in Bonita Springs
35 reviews
3.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs

Address: 8901 Highland Woods Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-2427 (Formerly The Inn at The Springs)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bonita Springs
#4 Green Hotel in Bonita Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Bonita Springs
Price Range: $121 - $380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, HotelPower, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Hotel At The Springs
At The Springs Bonita
Hotel Bonita Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing