We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Bonita Bay(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flamingo Motel(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ranch House Motel(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
$81
$68
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (975)
Filter reviews
975 results
Traveler rating
504
257
119
60
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
257
119
60
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbarefoot beachbedroom suitefull kitchenevening receptionfront desk stafftamiami trailbreakfast areafree breakfastpool areaconvenient locationgreat place to stayyogurthome away from homeflat screenfitness centershort driveciro
Filter
Updating list...
548 - 553 of 975 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Had an excellent 4 days here with my wife and 2 kids we had 2 roomed suites so very spacious and the staff were amazing with our little boy.
Food and free drink very good too would recommend and stay here again

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PAULHENDY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I am a Hilton diamond member and have stayed at the Bonita Springs Homewood Suites Hilton for over 2 years.The hotel staff from front to back treat guests like royalty making sure each stay is comfortable and a great experience. The hotel and rooms are very clean, current, and relaxing. I especially want to send a special acknowledgement to Debbie and the rest of the kitchen staff for raising the bar. Food c
hoices and quality has been superior and more in line with Hilton expectations. She

works very hard to provide ALL guests a great dining
experience for both breakfast
and dinner. WOW! Your
changes have brought great results. Thank you.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zorrah1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Beautiful hotel. High quality furnishing. Every amenity possibly required in our mini suite. Spotlessly clean everywhere. Staff very helpful. Complimentary breakfast and evening reception an added bonus. Little touches like loan of beach chairs and parasol much appreciated.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Jen07_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

I stay in Many Many hotels and travel just about weekly for business. this little hotel is just a wonderful experience. They serve complimentary breakfast and dinner(with wine & beer) during the week, the resturant staff (Debra) is just outstanding.....her smile and friendliness is just so welcoming and appreciated. the front reception staff is also really great, hotel is clean, and just what you need for extended stays, staff is always willing to assist in any way, they even gave me a chair to go watch the sun set one evening.....truly a great experience overall

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Jackie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

From the parking lot, to the front entry, the reception area, the pool, the employees, and of course our room, this hotel met and exceeded our needs. We would highly recommend it. The location is excellent, between, Ft. Myers and Naples.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank pensflking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews