We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Very nice stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
GreenLeadersBronze level
LANCASTER
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very nice stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Had an excellent 4 days here with my wife and 2 kids we had 2 roomed suites so very spacious and the staff were amazing with our little boy.
Food and free drink very good too would recommend and stay here again

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PAULHENDY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

775 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    395
    208
    98
    48
    26
See reviews for
304
278
27
88
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Pirt Richey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

I am a Hilton diamond member and have stayed at the Bonita Springs Homewood Suites Hilton for over 2 years.The hotel staff from front to back treat guests like royalty making sure each stay is comfortable and a great experience. The hotel and rooms are very clean, current, and relaxing. I especially want to send a special acknowledgement to Debbie and the rest of the kitchen staff for raising the bar. Food c
hoices and quality has been superior and more in line with Hilton expectations. She

works very hard to provide ALL guests a great dining
experience for both breakfast
and dinner. WOW! Your
changes have brought great results. Thank you.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank zorrah1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staines, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Beautiful hotel. High quality furnishing. Every amenity possibly required in our mini suite. Spotlessly clean everywhere. Staff very helpful. Complimentary breakfast and evening reception an added bonus. Little touches like loan of beach chairs and parasol much appreciated.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jen07_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
larchmont, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

I stay in Many Many hotels and travel just about weekly for business. this little hotel is just a wonderful experience. They serve complimentary breakfast and dinner(with wine & beer) during the week, the resturant staff (Debra) is just outstanding.....her smile and friendliness is just so welcoming and appreciated. the front reception staff is also really great, hotel is clean, and just what you need for extended stays, staff is always willing to assist in any way, they even gave me a chair to go watch the sun set one evening.....truly a great experience overall

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jackie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

From the parking lot, to the front entry, the reception area, the pool, the employees, and of course our room, this hotel met and exceeded our needs. We would highly recommend it. The location is excellent, between, Ft. Myers and Naples.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank pensflking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cold Spring, Kentucky
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

My husband, daughter and mother all stayed here for a week in September 2013. The hotel was quiet and clean.

The pool was adequate for the amount of people staying there however it could have been cleaner. There were a lot a debris in the pool that could have simply been skimmed or vacuumed out. There were plently of tables and chairs around the pool to use as well as towels and pool restrooms. The room was cleaned but overall not very big for having a kitchenette included. We used a port-a-crib that the hotel offered and it was clean and in good condition.

The free breakfast left a little to be desired. They didn't really offer any meat. They switched back and forth between a few items and overall there was not much variety. And then somedays they had juice and other days they didn't. It was very hit or miss. I think that they could approve upon the breakfast offerings.

The hotel was a short drive from the beach, close to Publix and many restaurants. It was a good location and I would probably stay there again if in the area.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor which really helped with getting in and out of the hotel with a one year...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank kvonhoene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trumbull, Connecticut
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

My husband and I just spent 5 nights here and we could not have been happier with our stay. The staff was very accomodating and helpful. We were going to spend a day in Sanibel and rent beach equipment and the front desk offered us beach chairs and umbrellas as a courtesy. Buffet breakfast every morning and free small dinner weekdays. This is our third stay in this location and we will come back and stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank donna223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonita Springs
Trianon Bonita Bay
#4 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Hyatt Coconut Plantation
#3 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
Address: 8901 Highland Woods Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-2427 (Formerly The Inn at The Springs)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Bonita Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bonita Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Hotel At The Springs
At The Springs Bonita
Hotel Bonita Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing