We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bokeelia
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveler rating
386
94
36
23
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
386
94
36
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cheeseburger in paradise old florida water tower dock master dollar bill cabbage patch nature trail punta gorda jimmy buffet shrimp salad key lime pie key restaurant triple tail doll house only accessible by boat mahi gopher tortoises
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 562 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2019

We took a boat to the island for a day trip and had the famous burger in paradise! We had a delicious drink there and the burger lived up to the hype. We were on our honeymoon and our server Marcie gave us a slice of their key lime pie as celebration! Marcie was very nice and very accommodating! Overall we had a wonderful time!

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Stubinskis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cabbage_key, Guest Relations Manager at Cabbage Key Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your trip to Cabbage Key. We look forward to having you join us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile

We had a crazy table of 12 and she handled everything perfectly. Super service. Amazing food. This wasn’t her first rodeo! The staff here is top notch and we had an amazing boat ride out her with Captain John. The throwback jams were an great ride down memory lane.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank paulshahriari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cabbage_key, Guest Relations Manager at Cabbage Key Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

We appreciate your kind words about your experience at Cabbage Key. Every member of our team strives to create incredible memories for each of our guests. We look forward to seeing you on your next getaway.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed a fabulous dinner at the Historic Cabbage Key Inn! Our server Kelly was excellent, attentive and very professional. The herb-encrusted entree was incredible!
Kelly also served our breakfast the next morning and the hotcakes were delicious! We look forward to returning soon!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Cudjoevacay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cabbage_key, Guest Relations Manager at Cabbage Key Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2019

Thank you for sharing your Cabbage Key experience. Hopefully we will see you again on your next adventure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2019 via mobile

Josh was the best server. He made our experience great. The food was exceptional. Will definitely return on our next trip to sanibel Island with our family this was the first time but definitely not our last

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Krugs1108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cabbage_key, Guest Relations Manager at Cabbage Key Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your trip to Cabbage Key. We look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019 via mobile

We had the excellent Cheeseburger in Paradise and Shrimp Salad. Super quality and not expensive considering it is on an island. Great service from Andrew. We will be doing this again on each future visit!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank neilmoir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cabbage_key, Guest Relations Manager at Cabbage Key Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2019

Thank you for sharing your Cabbage Key experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next getaway.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews