We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bokeelia
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveler rating
386
94
36
23
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
386
94
36
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cheeseburger in paradise old florida water tower dock master dollar bill cabbage patch nature trail punta gorda jimmy buffet shrimp salad key restaurant triple tail doll house only accessible by boat mahi gopher tortoises stone crab
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 562 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2019

The blackened mahi and shrimp sandwiches were very good. Service by Marcie was excellent. We also had some cold canned Budweiser. This place has it figured out. They serve lots of people with good, quick service and food.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank P6064ACalanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cabbage_key, Guest Relations Manager at Cabbage Key Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next getaway.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

We took our new boat on its first trip out to Cabbage Key. We finally got to have our cheeseburger in Paradise! Great food, Marcie was awesome! We are excited to bring friends and family for a visit! See you again soon!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank NurseHum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cabbage_key, Guest Relations Manager at Cabbage Key Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Thank you for sharing your story. We look forward to having you join us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2019 via mobile

Good food (burgers and shrimp salad are my favorites), great service (Thanks Marcie!), cool decor & beautiful scenery. Call ahead to reserve dock space or take a ferry over. Always a gorgeous trip & plenty of dolphins to see along the way.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank JuneOlympia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cabbage_key, Guest Relations Manager at Cabbage Key Inn, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Just for clarification, we are not able to reserve dock space for transient boaters. Thank you for your visit, we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019 via mobile

We went to Cabbage Key Inn for our anniversary and stayed at the Honeymoon Cottage. Wonderful little place with all the amenities you need for a great time. Quite romantic. We went during the week so there may have been only one other guest. You can rent kayaks or skiffs and visit some of the other little islands that surround Cabbage Key. Great spot for anniversary or honeymoon!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank sprucecreekfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cabbage_key, Guest Relations Manager at Cabbage Key Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2019

Thank you for sharing your story. We look forward to having you join us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2019 via mobile

Thank you Andrew for making our lunch perfect!! The cheesburgers were so delicious. This visit was for my husbands bday, and everyone singing to him was awesome!! Hope to one day return to this beautiful island ❤

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Theresa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cabbage_key, Guest Relations Manager at Cabbage Key Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2019

We are glad you enjoyed your Cabbage Key experience. We look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews