We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!!”
other travelers have booked this property
MASTER BEDROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
MASTER BEDROOM
GUEST BEDROOM BACKYARD SITTING
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
MASTER BEDROOM
GUEST BEDROOM
BACKYARD SITTING
18 HOLES PUBLIC GOLF COURSE ACROSS THE STREET
COMMUNITY POOL
TENNIS COURTS
KIDS PLAYGROUND
GOLF COURSE.
BOCA INLET
MIZNER PARK
MIZNER PARK
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Boca Raton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tracy P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful!!”
Reviewed March 9, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This is my first experience with staying in this type of rental and I was nervous, to say the least. However, JR has made this whole experience great. Whenever we had questions or concerns we messaged him and he was very quick to respond and help us figure out the situation. The house was so clean, in a very quiet subdivision. Close to many shops and restaurants. I would most definitely stay at this home again in the future. Which is highly likely since we have family in Pompano Beach that we try to visit regularly. Thanks again JR.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice house”
Reviewed March 4, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice house. Appliances, tv, and bathroom fixtures seemed completely new. Quiet neighborhood with easy access to boca raton and beaches. Nothing to criticize... would stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
love2surf
Boston
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great house in Boca R aton”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

WE had a great time and stay in this home in Boca. It is a large house and fit our family perfectly. The kitchens and bathrooms have beautiful tile work and feel brand new. THe kids loved the big comfy couch and could spread out.
The neighborhood is very quiet and mellow. We had to come home for naps each afternoon with my toddler and it was super quiet.
The host was amazing. He met me there to let us in and give us a tour. He met our food delivery person earlier for me.
Super easy to work with and great experience!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
Great guests to have. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wooster, Ohio
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
Wonderful guests to have. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2016
Thanks Maria and family. It was a pleasure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing