We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best French bread and pastries”
Review of Cote France Cafe

Cote France Cafe
Ranked #3 of 30 Dessert in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Every Saturday, we make a trip to Cote France for a coffee, croissants, and usually a baguette to go. The coffees, pastries and breakfast sandwiches are wonderful - and the casual market atmosphere is a great place to relax, read the paper and run into friends. The Royal Palm Plaza location is also great for Sunday brunch or lunch with delicious sandwiches, French soups and salad - the original shop on 2nd is closed Sundays.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KimberlyDW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cotefrancecafe, Owner at Cote France Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

Thank you Kimberly for your feedback ,
We really care about your request!
We hope to see you Saturday in our Cafe Bakery!!!
Nicolas and Christophe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (85)
There are newer reviews for Cote France Cafe
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 64 of 85 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2014

this was an accidental find. Lunch during a long convention day. good variety of salads,soups,sandwiches on the menu......not your standard American menu but french inspired. The bakery has nice choices for desserts. i enjoyed a Linzer tart after my Merguez sandwich w/a side salad. Both very good. The staff was stressed because it was a busy fathers day for which they were not prepared. Its only a cafe style where you order at a counter and they bring you the food. I prefer wait service. Prices are very fair and food quality is good. great choice for a little different type lunch.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank doctorgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cotefrancecafe, Owner at Cote France Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

Thank you for your feedback ,
We really care about our customers!!!
Hope to see you again...
Nicolas and Christophe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

This is the second time we make a Sunday morning stop at this beautiful little pastry shop and cafe. It is small but soooo European! The difficult part is deciding what to eat. I love this place.

Thank BSBFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cotefrancecafe, Owner at Cote France Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

Thank you for your very positive feedback!!!
We really care about our customers!!!
Hope to see you again soon!!!
Nicolas and Christophe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014 via mobile

Really great place and very friendly staff and a good home! their eclairs are delicious and very good sandwichs !
A real french side!

Thank Mimi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cotefrancecafe, Owner at Cote France Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2015

Thank you for your very positive feedback!!!
We really care about our customers!!!
Hope to see you again soon!!!
Nicolas and Christophe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Feel almost like in France
Very good Pastries and sandwich
Good ambiance and cosy place
A must go in Boca raton

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ameliedalco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cotefrancecafe, Owner at Cote France Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2015

Thank you for your very positive feedback Amelie!!!
We really care about our customers!!!
Hope to see you verysoon!!!
Nicolas and Christophe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cote France Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Cote France Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing