We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Talia's is Fantastic!”

Talia's Tuscan Table
Ranked #122 of 814 Restaurants in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: NE Spanish River Blvd
Jupiter, Florida
2 reviews
“Talia's is Fantastic!”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Took a Sunday afternoon cooking class with 6 friends and had so much fun. Chef Baba taught us some great tips, we prepared delicious food and shared a lot of laughs. His food is so tasty, his ingredients so fresh and whether you are experienced in the kitchen or a novice, you will enjoy learning from him. Can't wait to go back and dine at this quaint, family owned restaurant

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    151
    46
    16
    10
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Excellent food not your run if the mill Italian. Great cooking classes too. Very informative with lots of little tricks to make cooking consistent and fun.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TiaRuth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Donna from Massachusetts”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

After a long day of getting our son settled in his apartment, we decided to use the research that I did to have a quick dinner at Talia's. We were both so glad that we did. The gentleman behind the counter was very pleasant, offering suggestions and clarifying the menu for us. He even joined us when we were eating in a enjoyable conversation. Now on to the food.....AWESOME!!! We both had sandwiches, I hate to call them sandwiches because they were so much more. Very fresh ingredients on absolutely amazing bread. We will absolutely return when we visit our son.

I honestly don't understand the negative review that I saw about Talia's. Please do yourself a favor, and completely disregard it. I guess some people are never happy, take my word for it, a trip to Talia's will definitely make you both happy and full :)

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 37DonnaR37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
42 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Little Italy in Florida!!”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Loved the service and humor of everyone behind the counter!! Generous portions! Buffet looked yummy too.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“GREAT ITALIAN SPECIALTY SANDWICHES”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

TALIA'S RESTAURANT does the food in the old fashioned way. Just good home-made food prepared with love the old family recipe, my favorite is balsamic chicken sandwich....great breads and fabulous Parmesan Cheese tasting....

5 star - I really recommend this place.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Otacilio59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Talia's Tuscan Table also viewed

 
Boca Raton, FL
 

Been to Talia's Tuscan Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing