We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“FAMILY STYLE RESTAURANT AT THE RIGHT PRICE” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rotelli

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rotelli
Ranked #354 of 802 Restaurants in Boca Raton
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“FAMILY STYLE RESTAURANT AT THE RIGHT PRICE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2012

Their food is fresh, hot and delicious. They have a wonderful early bird for those watching their budgets. We eat there often.
Service is excellent.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank funlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    7
    6
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
122 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great lunch deal-good pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2011

great lunch deals with drink, half sandwich and pizza slice. incredible value

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank JSFXVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
191 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Basic Itallian pizza and pasta place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2011

Went there after golf. Was brand new location. New, clean and we were the only ones there! Server was good and menu had decent selection of items to choose from. Nothing seemed overpriced. We had salads and calzones. Enough that we had to take half home with us. Good but not memorable.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Saltydogcafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
109 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Delicious!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2011

Great garlic rolls and really excellent pasta!
The service was excellent! Our waitress really went the mile.
Most restaurants, once the bill is paid, the server ignores you.
Our waitress looked after us, filling our water glasses, etc.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank TheStarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
“AMAZING”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2010

I frequent this restaurant and they are always friendly and helpful. the food is delicious and very reasonably priced. highly recommend it to anyone who wants a family atmosphere and great food!!

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank bocafamilyof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rotelli also viewed

 

Been to Rotelli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing