We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tennis Intersectionals in Boca Raton, Florida” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Ranked #9 of 28 Hotels in Boca Raton
Tarboro, United States
1 review
“Tennis Intersectionals in Boca Raton, Florida”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

350 Senior Women Tennis Players,( 35 -85 age groups, Staying together in the same hotel for the Intersectionals was very special; fun and relaxing. Representing the Southern Section and rooting for my team instead of playing against them is a tennis highlight of the year. For this experience, the Embassy Suites was ideal in every way; location, food, and all the amenities.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Burnette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Thank you for your kind words, It was our honor to host your group here and believe that we had as much fun having you here as you ladies did yourself. We certainly hope to see you soon.
Thank you and safe travels as always.....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,016 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    404
    302
    168
    89
    53
See reviews for
354
187
44
298
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (151)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
River Edge, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our experience at this hotel. Their complimentary breakfast and evening reception is a great value and the hotel staff is always friendly and accommodating. Suites are very comfortable, clean and roomy. Plenty of parking. This hotel is one of our favorites when we come to the Boca Raton area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Debra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

One of the best hotels for the price I have had the pleasure of visiting. Clean, comfortable and goes beyond other lodging facilities. Hotel seems to be always updating and improving its facilities. Tastefully appointed and convenient access to restaurant, bar, health club, pool and town itself. Will check out Embassy Suites in future travel plans.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind and generous words. We are elated that you had a great time with us and hassle free is our goal. Our renovations will be completed in a few months and we certainly hope that you come back to revisit and experience the new us! Thank you and as always safe travels!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, FL, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

I brought my own thin blanket because I don't like the comforters. Bathrooms should have towel racks so the floor isn't so messy. Desk clerks not very efficient and had to go back repeatedly to straighten things out. First it was a cancelled reservation, then locked out of room after one night when we were staying four nights. Then had wrong room rate.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Janet F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Valued traveler,
It is our goal to provide excellent service from all departments, from time to time we fall short, I apologize and would like the opportunity to make it up to you in the future. Our renovations will be completed in the next two months and please contact me directly to visit the new us, on our game. I can be reached at 561-994-8200 ext 169. Thank you and safe travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

Stayed here 4 years in a row for baseball trips. The rooms are great and getting better with the renovations. The lobby area is beautiful and the breakfast is perfect. Very easy and convenient to major highways and train transportation. The grounds are very nice and well kept with a good pool.

If I ever had a reason to go back to Boca I would stay here.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JJShooter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind and generous words. We are elated that you had a great time with us and hassle free is our goal. Our renovations will be completed in a few months and we certainly hope that you come back to revisit and experience the new us! Thank you and as always safe travels!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton beach
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

Out of all the Hiltons I have ever stayed in this one is the worst. The room was filthy, the tub had debris in it toilet was dirty, it is the Hotel from hell. It's hard to believe that it is part of the Hilton chain, I stay over a 100 nights per year in Hotels and this is by far the worst I have ever experienced.

Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank myscreena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Thank you for your response and concerns. These issues and pictures will be addressed with the appropriate departments and used as a tool. We strive for greatness but for sure fell short, I apologize and hope that you keep the dedication to the Embassy and Hilton Family of brands. Thank you and safe travels to you always.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten Island, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

We had nice and clean two-room cozy suite, with TV in each room. Check-in/out was easy and smooth. Breakfast had wide variety of choices. AC worked all the time, and room was fresh. The only issue was that the fridge was set up for defrosting during the day instead of night )))
Overall very nice hotel, would come back.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sunny8Days
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to express your great stay with us, we are all proud of the property we work on and the associates that we work with. We all strive to make our guests have a perfect stay and that is what makes us proud. Please come back and visit, our newly renovated property in the future, we think that you will be quite inpressed!!!
Thank you and as always safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
4.3 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#5 of 28 in Boca Raton
4.5 of 5 stars 508 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#10 of 28 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 stars 905 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#3 of 28 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 stars 849 reviews
2.7 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 28 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 stars 1,276 reviews
3.0 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Address: 661 NW 53rd St, Boca Raton, FL 33487-8210
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#9 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#12 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embassy Suites Boca Raton is located in the heart of Boca Raton. Easy access to all major Boca Raton attractions including the upscale Town Center Mall, Boca Raton Museum of Art, Mizner Park Shopping and Dining, Boomers Family Fun complex, Morikami Japanese Gardens, Trendy Atlantic Avenue, and of course, those beautiful beaches. Also close by you will find Florida Atlantic University, and Lynn University. Complimentary Full cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and nightly managers reception. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, Priceline, Cancelon, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Boca Raton
Boca Raton Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing