We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Ranked #11 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Orlando, United States
1 review
“Good Value”
Reviewed November 1, 2013

This hotel was being renovated while we were there, but the updates they are making are good. It was clean, well staffed, and generally satisfactory. There were a lot of kids on the weekend, but my husband and I didn't mind. It wasn't the most romantic place, but we would bring our kids back.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Tara Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    467
    345
    188
    115
    66
See reviews for
416
236
50
336
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (169)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2013

Just spent 6 nights there. A real bargain considering free parking, hot breakfast and evening drinks and snacks are included. Great location equidistant from Fort Lauderdale or West Palm Beach airports. Arrived at midnight and AC was set to 60 so suite was nice and comfortable. On the renovated 6th floor, so everything was brand new and spotless. Stay on a higher floor while they are renovating and you won't have a problem. All the staff were so friendly and accommodating. You can ask for free bottled water at the front desk anytime. At breakfast they make eggs, pancakes, omelets any way you want and have grits, potatoes etc, set up on the buffet. A really good breakfast. Had to visit in Hollywood and WPB so location was great. Room was very clean and very quiet. Didn't hear a sound. Only negative was 2 Double beds (we were 3), could have used extra room of a queen size, but bedroom too small for queens. It was great having living room so could close off bedroom. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Choose a higher floor while they are doing renovating.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thezeit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clermont, Florida
Level Contributor
479 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Staff was welcoming and friendly upon my arrival....Still undergoing renovations here but they are handling it so as not to be an inconvenience to the guests....Renovated rooms are very comfortable and enjoyable after a long days work...Manager's reception nightly and the morning buffet breakfasts are a nice touch.... Location relative to I-95 is ideal for business.... Very clean !!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank spbuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Presently undergoing a renovation, when done I would give it an excellent rating. Staff attentive, and SETH one of the managers really worked hard to make the guest experience a positive one. The breakfast surprised me, it was delicious and I didn't expect that.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, November 3, 2013
Thank you so very much for taking your time to recognize the property and what our entire team works for and mentioning myself. I am proud to be part of such a dynamic group of managers and our General Manager Bryan Clancy really guides us well and praises these comments, on leading by example. Please come back and see us again very soon. And as always safe travels.....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, SC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2013

We were only there for 1 night before cruising out of Ft. Lauderdale but the hotel was great! We were given a newly renovated/decorated room on the 6th floor. You could see that they were still working on some of the floors & some of the baseboards were not back on. Our room was perfect. No complaints! Very clean, nicely decorated & quiet. We had 1 drink at happy hour Saturday night and ate a few snacks. We also took advantage of the breakfast on Sunday morning. Our friend had an issue with her laptop Sunday morning & the maintenance man they found to help them was super nice! I'd give him a shout out if I could remember his name. We did not use the fitness center or the pool, so I can't comment about that. I would definitely recommend this hotel & would stay there again the next time we are in south Florida.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teeter21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Wow and thank you come to mind! I am pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and jealous of your cruise, I hope it was a wonderful one. Thank you for your kind words, and come back real soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MA
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Staff is very friendly, the afternoon cocktail hour was a nice touch after site seeing all day. The room was clean and the beds very comfortable. The dining room had delicious food in the evening at reasonable prices. The breakfast buffet had a great assortment something to please everyone. Would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank plonowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northbrook, Illinois, USA
Level Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2013

The hotel was wonderful. The help was friendly and the breakfast was excellent on each of my four mornings there. The suite was always clean and I felt extremely comfortable there. The location next to i-95 made getting around the Boca area a breeze.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank glovemna52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.7 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,435 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#10 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,091 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#6 of 27 in Boca Raton
662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
581 reviews
4.3 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
1.8 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Address: 661 NW 53rd St, Boca Raton, FL 33487-8210
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#9 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#12 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embassy Suites Boca Raton is located in the heart of Boca Raton. Easy access to all major Boca Raton attractions including the upscale Town Center Mall, Boca Raton Museum of Art, Mizner Park Shopping and Dining, Boomers Family Fun complex, Morikami Japanese Gardens, Trendy Atlantic Avenue, and of course, those beautiful beaches. Also close by you will find Florida Atlantic University, and Lynn University. Complimentary Full cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and nightly managers reception. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, HotelsforEveryone, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Boca Raton
Boca Raton Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing