We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Ranked #11 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Columbia, SC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great Hotel!”
Reviewed October 29, 2013

We were only there for 1 night before cruising out of Ft. Lauderdale but the hotel was great! We were given a newly renovated/decorated room on the 6th floor. You could see that they were still working on some of the floors & some of the baseboards were not back on. Our room was perfect. No complaints! Very clean, nicely decorated & quiet. We had 1 drink at happy hour Saturday night and ate a few snacks. We also took advantage of the breakfast on Sunday morning. Our friend had an issue with her laptop Sunday morning & the maintenance man they found to help them was super nice! I'd give him a shout out if I could remember his name. We did not use the fitness center or the pool, so I can't comment about that. I would definitely recommend this hotel & would stay there again the next time we are in south Florida.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teeter21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Wow and thank you come to mind! I am pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and jealous of your cruise, I hope it was a wonderful one. Thank you for your kind words, and come back real soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    468
    346
    188
    116
    67
See reviews for
418
237
50
337
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (169)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
MA
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Staff is very friendly, the afternoon cocktail hour was a nice touch after site seeing all day. The room was clean and the beds very comfortable. The dining room had delicious food in the evening at reasonable prices. The breakfast buffet had a great assortment something to please everyone. Would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank plonowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northbrook, Illinois, USA
Level Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2013

The hotel was wonderful. The help was friendly and the breakfast was excellent on each of my four mornings there. The suite was always clean and I felt extremely comfortable there. The location next to i-95 made getting around the Boca area a breeze.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank glovemna52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delray Beach, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Embassy Suites has wonderful hotel accommodations. Would stay there again in a heartbeat and have recommended to friends/family. Staff is so friendly. Free full breakfast is a great benefit during your stay. Thank you

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Colleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, October 27, 2013
We here at the Embassy Suites certainly appreciate you taking the time to say how much you enjoyed our property, please come come back and stay with us sometime very soon again. Thank you and as always safe travels.....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garner, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2013

This hotel was very nice, clean and kept up. The suites are pretty big and the full made to order breakfast was a real plus and very good. We never heard any other guests thru the walls and it was kept very clean. I would reccomend and stay here again

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, October 26, 2013
Thank you very much for your honest and kind response of your visit. We certainly hope that you come back and visit us after our remodel is complete, to see the new "us". Thank you again and as always safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Due to the numerous issues I encountered with reservations and check in as well as a safety concern with the electrical outlets ( they are not attached to the wall they hang loose—scary) I would not recommend this hotel- It took numerous calls before the reservations were correct and my check in was delayed until 4:30 . I am a gold card member and usually can check in at 1pm- My door key had to be changed 4 times it would not allow me to enter my room- I love Hilton Hotels and have stayed at many different locations and have never encountered issues anywhere near this. This trip was for pleasure I went with a few friends to have a good time, we all left frustrated. .

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, October 24, 2013
I want to express to you my extreme apologies. We strive for greatness but for sure fell short with your visit. I would love the opportunity in the future to show you the real us on our game. Please feel free to contact me at the property for a specialized reservation. I can be reached at 561-994-8200.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2013

We spent an extended weekend in Boca visiting with a relative and really enjoyed the Embassy Suites there. As always, we love the arrangment of the room.. two completely separate rooms with a door between which provides complete quiet in the bedroom even if someone is watching TV in the living room. The social hour and breakfast was top notch. Our suite was immaculate and very quiet. There was no overcrowding at either breakfast or the social hour. We did not get to try the pool and spa, which are outside at this hotel but which looked really nice. A little disappointed that there was not an inside pool but given good weather it should be perfectly enjoyable. The rate we paid was a real bargain, I felt.

Room Tip: Higher floors are quieter but there was not a lot of noise anywhere. Some of the suites are freshly...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, October 20, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words and choosing us as your travel destination, I am quite honored that you considerded us as an excellent choice, We hope you come back and visit us again when we are finished with our renovations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.7 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,438 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#9 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,098 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#6 of 27 in Boca Raton
663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
583 reviews
4.3 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
3.0 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Address: 661 NW 53rd St, Boca Raton, FL 33487-8210
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#9 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#12 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embassy Suites Boca Raton is located in the heart of Boca Raton. Easy access to all major Boca Raton attractions including the upscale Town Center Mall, Boca Raton Museum of Art, Mizner Park Shopping and Dining, Boomers Family Fun complex, Morikami Japanese Gardens, Trendy Atlantic Avenue, and of course, those beautiful beaches. Also close by you will find Florida Atlantic University, and Lynn University. Complimentary Full cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and nightly managers reception. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Boca Raton
Boca Raton Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing