We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific location and comfy hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Ranked #12 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Reviewed April 12, 2013

We've stayed at the Boca Raton Embassy Suites several times and are always happy with the location and services. They are located right off 95, so it's easy to get anywhere in the area. I highly recommend it.
The breakfasts are always tasty and the chef will make an omelet or eggs to your exact request. Always a plus!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnneSD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BocaRatonEmbassy, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for highlighting key attributes, Location and our Complimentary Breakfast. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you agian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,245)
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

935 - 941 of 1,245 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2013 via mobile

stayed here three nights for a business trip and took advantage of the free buffet breakfast and happy hour. found the hotel staff to be friendly, personable, helpful and well trained. the hotel requires updating. the furniture is old, beds not very comfortable and bathroom tile needs attention. I was very surprised that they charged for use of the Internet.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SunnySideUp0506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BocaRatonEmbassy, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm glad you found our staff to be friendly and helpful and enjoyed the complimentary Evening Reception. We're working with our team on your suggestions for maintenance and refresh opportunities and hope you will come back to see our progress. Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

I stayed here on a business trip in March and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hotel is dated, however, it looks like they are going through a major renovation. The pool was great and parking easy and free. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for business or family

Room Tip: ask for high floor
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RomaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BocaRatonEmbassy, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Thank you for the feedback and for taking the time to highlight your experiences here at the hotel. You honest information about our decor is helpful to us. I also appreciate your kind words concerning our Team. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for our 40th anniversary on March, 16th before catching a cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale the next day. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed the free beer and wine before going out to dinner. The hotel sent a bottle of wine and some nice snacks up to our room when they found out it was our anniversary. Very nice touch. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The furniture is getting a little tired, but was not in bad shape. We thought the free breakfast was much better than the continental breakfast you get at most other places. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DEAN W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BocaRatonEmbassy, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Congratulations on your Anniversary, glad to hear my staff recognize this special accomplishment and that you enjoyed your stay overall. See you for your 41st Anniversary. Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Stayed here in December during a bussiness trip to Boca Raton. Staff was very friendly and helpful and breakfast was great and had a wide variety, the chef makes great omellettes while you wait. They also offer a free shuttle service into town. Over all the room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint I can make is that it has a bit of a moldy, wet danky smell but thats due to the layout and no sun penetrating the inside of the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarcCur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Atlantic Beach, Florida
1
Reviewed April 10, 2013

I've been in better, I've been in worse. If all your looking for is an average room to sleep in for an average price, it'll do. I definitely wouldn't want it to be my stay for an extended vacation, regular eatery, or for a night out. A place to stay, only if better accommodations aren't available.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BocaRatonEmbassy, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Thanks for your feedback. In order to better serve you and future guests, we would love to hear what would make things better for you. Feel free to contact us and share your suggestions. Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We stayed here last weekend, and the place was jam-packed. It's a 7-story interior atrium design, which is beginning to feel "early 90s", and has the unfortunate side effect of smelling like chlorine throughout (the restaurant area below has fountains). The free breakfast was quite copious (better than Marriott), and the glass elevators run nice and fast. Our room (1 br suite) was well-appointed and clean, though the balcony door latch was broken so we couldn't go outside. The location is excellent - close enough to I-95 without too much noise, and directly west of the Spanish Beach park - a nice place to take a dip in the ocean. Staff was friendly and courteous. Big bummer that the wi-fi was not free - feeling a bit dated on this count also.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthrospeak_go_bears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
5.0 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#9 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,153 reviews
2.7 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,500 reviews
3.0 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
1.2 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
618 reviews
2.8 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton

Address: 661 NW 53rd St, Boca Raton, FL 33487-8210
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#9 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#12 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range: $97 - $292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embassy Suites Boca Raton is located in the heart of Boca Raton. Easy access to all major Boca Raton attractions including the upscale Town Center Mall, Boca Raton Museum of Art, Mizner Park Shopping and Dining, Boomers Family Fun complex, Morikami Japanese Gardens, Trendy Atlantic Avenue, and of course, those beautiful beaches. Also close by you will find Florida Atlantic University, and Lynn University. Complimentary Full cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and nightly managers reception. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Boca Raton
Boca Raton Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing