We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great stay in Boca Raton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Ranked #2 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 7, 2013

The staff at this property never cease to meet our needs. It is always a pleasure to return and we recommend this property to everyone traveling through South Florida. The hotel is most quiet on weekends when we typically visit, but the managers have always accommodated us even if we ran over into a week night.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donna Robinson S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (664)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

490 - 496 of 664 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2013

The staff was very friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean, the hotel was well maintained, the grounds were well manicured, the breakfast was enjoyable. The hotel was close to the apartment into which my son was moving, so the location was great for me. If you are looking for a place closer to some action or the beach, this might not be the best selection for you.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank coc3boys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

The staff from check in, breakfast service and maid service, at this hotel is awesome - they are friendly and helpful. This is a clean hotel with terrific amenities. You are close to shopping, businesses, beaches and great dining experiences. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

We use this hotel when doing business in Boca Raton. The staff is always courteous and the evening reception is a great perk. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the location provides access to a number of restaurants shopping. We will definitely use this hotel often for future trips.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
Thank SJBrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

The staff worked with me for a late arrival and continued to be so helpful during my stay. Everything was GREAT!! Breakfast changed each day, not like some places that choose to put out the same breakfast every day. It was such a pleasant surprise to get western omelet one day and scrambled eggs the next. This has truly been a great travel experience.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gwan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

The rooms are very small and I personally struggle in a full size bed. We had a softball tournament and this was the host hotel. We faced the road and there is some road noise which does not bother me but, if it bothers you ask for a room away from the road. The breakfast was very good, and I think above average, and the woman assigned was excellent (Waffle maker, omelets, sausages muffins, fruit, etc...) The staff was very friendly and accommodating including housekeeping which is rare. Very clean and bedding was comfortable. If this meets your needs then I would not hesitate to book. Close to I-95 and the turnpike to get to all South Florida has to offer.

Room Tip: Some rooms are on the main road if this type of noise bothers you request to be away from it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank OperationsManager011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

We stayed here while visiting FAU. It seemed to be an older hotel that has been recently updated. It was very clean and the beds were super comfortable! The pool area was very nice. Typical continental breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful! Would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
4.7 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
2 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#6 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,563 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
743 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
3.9 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#9 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,204 reviews
2.1 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
981 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton

Address: 1455 Yamato Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431-4435
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
#5 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#5 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range: $187 - $321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Boca Raton is located in the Lifetime Athletic Plaza, minutes from Palm Beach County golf, beaches, shopping, and other South Florida attractions. Whether you’re traveling for business, a Florida getaway, or to attend graduation at Florida Atlantic University or Lynn University, enjoy spacious guestrooms, our Mediterranean-style pool and a convenient location with easy access to I-95 and local office parks. Spend a day on one of Palm Beach County’s many golf courses. The beach and shopping are minutes away. Spend an afternoon at Mizner Park, a shopping, dining, and entertainment complex or Town Center at Boca Raton, the area’s premier shopping destination anchored by Bloomingdale’s, Nordstrom’s, Neiman-Marcus, 220 specialty stores and restaurants. Browse the antique shops, galleries and boutiques on Delray Beach Atlantic Avenue Shops, a downtown area which is a short drive from the hotel. Visit the Boca Raton Museum of Art or bring the kids to the Children’s Science Exploratorium, an interactive science museum. During your stay at our boutique-style hotel, enjoy spacious guestrooms and suites with room to work and unwind. Choose from a variety of options including pool and golf view rooms. If you’re traveling with the family or prefer extra space, reserve a king-bed study with an additional sofa bed or a one-bedroom suite. Stay connected with free high-speed internet access. Included in Every Stay•Free hot breakfast•Clean and fresh Hampton bed®•Free high-speed internet access in every room• Manager's Reception on Monday and Tuesday nights. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing