We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Couples Weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Ranked #2 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 11, 2013

This hotel was beyond my expectations. The front desk staff was very gracious. Upon our arrival they had our rooms ready and waiting, we checked in early. I noticed that the lobby/breakfast area was very ornate with a large chandelier and sliding glass wall that opened to the Roman/Grecian Style pool The hot breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The sleeping rooms were oversized and the beds were the most comfortable I have ever slept in. Every detail in this hotel was meticulously attended to.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Dorothy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (629)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

486 - 492 of 629 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2013

This was one of the best hotels in Boca Raton that we have ever stayed at. We came to see family and friends, however we never wanted to leave the hotel for the 2 nights were there. Staff were great, room was spotless, and location was perfect for us. We told the front desk that we'll come back to stay here during the same time next year.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Currently in an extended stay at this hotel between selling and buying homes. The location is great, right next to a golf course, so it's very quiet. Easy access to I-95, restaurants and the beach. Not walking distance, you need a car. The staff are very helpful, friendly and know the area very well, great with suggestions and directions for non-locals. Breakfast is served in the lobby, the pool is clean and so are the rooms. The wi-fi is spotty inside the rooms, but there's plenty of work space in the breakfast/lobby area. There are 2 computers and a printer for anyone to use. I'd definitely stay here again and would be happy recommending it to a friend.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool are nice. The pool is enclosed in a courtyard with a pretty fountain, nic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luv2travel2617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

The staff at this hotel were extremely welcoming, and the suite was clean and comfortable. Our young child had room to play and the air conditioning system worked like a charm. The furnishings are standard fare, but overall this is the best hotel we have stayed at in Boca Raton.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank hjmclau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Very comfortable with excellent staff. Outdoor pool a definite plus. Best Hampton Inn yet. Easy reach to I95, airports and great restaurants of all prices. Just watch out for the terrible Florida drivers who don't obey signs and traffic lights.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jay L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at the Hampton Inn. The service was perfect and the room was clean. Happy to return here! If traveling for business or with family, I would return here with no issues. Overall, first rate hotel with a great value. -10 minutes drive to the movies (Perfect when it rains).

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We stayed two nights in room 312. The room was comfortable and had a nice pool and fountain view. There was plenty of closet space and dressers. The king bed was comfortable. There was a walk in shower. Breakfast was adequate with pre-made omelets, sausage patties, bagels, pastries, waffles, fruit and oatmeal. There is coffee all the time and cookies in the evening. The staff was friendly. Would stay again if in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alwaysfun2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.0 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,520 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#6 of 27 in Boca Raton
705 reviews
4.7 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#10 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,163 reviews
2.4 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
1.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton

Address: 1455 Yamato Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431-4435
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Boca Raton
#5 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
#5 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#5 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range: $111 - $280 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Boca Raton is located in the Lifetime Athletic Plaza, minutes from Palm Beach County golf, beaches, shopping, and other South Florida attractions. Whether you’re traveling for business, a Florida getaway, or to attend graduation at Florida Atlantic University or Lynn University, enjoy spacious guestrooms, our Mediterranean-style pool and a convenient location with easy access to I-95 and local office parks. Spend a day on one of Palm Beach County’s many golf courses. The beach and shopping are minutes away. Spend an afternoon at Mizner Park, a shopping, dining, and entertainment complex or Town Center at Boca Raton, the area’s premier shopping destination anchored by Bloomingdale’s, Nordstrom’s, Neiman-Marcus, 220 specialty stores and restaurants. Browse the antique shops, galleries and boutiques on Delray Beach Atlantic Avenue Shops, a downtown area which is a short drive from the hotel. Visit the Boca Raton Museum of Art or bring the kids to the Children’s Science Exploratorium, an interactive science museum. During your stay at our boutique-style hotel, enjoy spacious guestrooms and suites with room to work and unwind. Choose from a variety of options including pool and golf view rooms. If you’re traveling with the family or prefer extra space, reserve a king-bed study with an additional sofa bed or a one-bedroom suite. Stay connected with free high-speed internet access. Included in Every Stay•Free hot breakfast•Clean and fresh Hampton bed®•Free high-speed internet access in every room• Manager's Reception on Monday and Tuesday nights. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing