We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Weekend tournament in South Florida” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Boca Raton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boca Raton
Ranked #6 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, United States
2 reviews
“Weekend tournament in South Florida”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

We have booked with Paula at the Hampton locations here many times for family trips and large groups. We have never been disappointed. The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and quiet.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donna Robinson S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

516 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    274
    170
    52
    15
    5
See reviews for
162
123
30
160
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013 via mobile

I definitely recommend this Hilton property. I was pleasantly surprised with the very nice interior and well appointed rooms. Now remember this is a Hampton Inn so yes the towels aren't great. Otherwise a winner.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mrsworldwide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden Grove, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013

Beautiful courtyard and pool!! Unfortunately, due to rainy weather...I was unable to enjoy it. Cookies, fluffy bedding and clean amenities - couldn't have been a better experience! A little bit hidden behind the trees but made it feel like a resort

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ruth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sitges, Spain
Level Contributor
425 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 260 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2013

I was here for less than 12 hours so I didn't really get to appreciate the place. Check in was swift and very courteous, the room was very nice, I had the most comfortable of beds and the bathroom was well stocked with towels and toiletries. The room was very clean, cool and quiet (once I turned off the aircon and mini bar fridge before going to bed - too noisy).
I didn't have time for breakfast but it looked fine enough for complementary. I only wish I could get an expresso coffee in place of the awful stewed pot that is so common in most hotels here.
Would I stay here again? No doubt, and hopefully for longer than 12 hours next time.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lithia, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2013

The hotel was very clean, quiet and staff were friendly. Staff was helpful and quick to respond to any need or questions. The pool was small but clean and pleasant atmosphere. Breakfast was good and included hot proteins which is a welcome, not just the carbs offered at other hotels.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Sheila P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

The Hampton Inn Boca Raton was a nice, clean hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfasts were also very good for "free breakfasts" and had a large variety of foods to choose from. The hotel is in a very green area, and it Is very beautiful to go for walks or just look outside. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the shower had a strong water pressure which is important. There is a fair variety of all kinds of restaurants and stores near the hotel to choose from which is good; especially for supper after a long day at the beach, having so many options so close by is nice.

The only negative aspect to this hotel, would be that it is not as close as I had thought to the beaches/attractions. Its at least a 5/10 minute drive to the Boca beach, and 15 to Delray but again, the hotel and location of it are beautiful so it is definitely something to consider as well. There is a lot of parking near these beaches too, so driving there is not that much of a hassle really. Just something to consider if you did not plan on driving much.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Melanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2013

My husband and I stayed 5 nights and just loved the hotel. Amazing customer service from staff, Carmelite, Kaylynn, Stormy and Vlad. The suite was beautifully appointed and very comfortable. The location was a little hard to find at first but well worth it as it was Very Quiet! Also, only about 2 miles from the beach. The staff greeted us with a smile and always friendly and eager to please. Breakfast was delicious and the pool even though a little small was clean and nice. I used the internet quite a few times with no problem, I found it very fast. If I had one complaint and only one, there was no fitness center but for a nominal fee they offered use of the gigantic fitness center next to the hotel. My husband has a "sweet tooth" and every night at 6:00 p.m. the hotel offered fresh hot cookies and milk, he just loved that!

Room Tip: Corner suites a large and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eileen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#5 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 589 reviews
2.6 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
2.0 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 879 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,351 reviews
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Boca Raton
SpringHill Suites Boca Raton
#12 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 342 reviews
4.6 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boca Raton

Property: Hampton Inn Boca Raton
Address: 1455 Yamato Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#5 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
#5 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boca Raton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Boca Raton is located in the Lifetime Fitness Plaza, minutes from Palm Beach County golf, beaches, shopping, and other South Florida attractions. Whether you’re traveling for business, a Florida getaway, or to attend graduation at Florida Atlantic or Lynn University, enjoy spacious guestrooms, our Mediterranean-style pool and a convenient location with easy access to I-95 and local office parks. Spend a day on one of Palm Beach County’s many golf courses. The beach and shopping are minutes away. Spend an afternoon at Mizner Park, a shopping, dining and entertainment complex or Town Center at Boca Raton, the area’s premier shopping destination anchored by Bloomingdale’s, Nordstrom’s, Neiman-Marcus, 220 specialty stores and restaurants. Browse the antique shops, galleries and boutiques on Delray Beach Atlantic Avenue Shops, a downtown area which is a short drive from the hotel. Visit the Boca Raton Museum of Art or bring the kids to the Children’s Science Exploratorium, an interactive science museum.During your stay at our boutique-style hotel, enjoy spacious guestrooms and suites with room to work and unwind. Choose from a variety of options including pool and golf view rooms. If you’re traveling with the family or prefer extra space, reserve a king-bed study with an additional sofa bed or a one-bedroom suite. Stay connected with free high-speed internet access. Finish tomorrow’s sales presentation at the large work desk or convenient lap desk.Included in Every Stay•Free hot breakfast•Clean and fresh Hampton bed®•Free high-speed internet access in every room• Manager's Reception ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing