We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveler rating
418
212
66
19
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
418
212
66
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lifetime fitness cookies and milk yamato road great hotel complimentary breakfast the breakfast area would definitely stay here again rooms are clean business trip enjoyed my stay visit family very pleasant stay fresh fruit front desk staff convenient location golf course bed was very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
598 - 603 of 724 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2013

First time ever I havn't been reconized as a Hilton Honors member, Had some issues in my guest room, made it aware to GSA , and "he" did nothing , not even an apology.......Hskp staff was friendly, Bksft wasnt what I expected. Won't be returning here again... I came out of town for a funeral, and an already diffucult time was just made worse," a unhappy guest ".....
Unusual for Boca Raton,sadly they may just need more training.....didn't see any awards in the lobby.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Theresa Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Very nice , clean ,quiet and priced well for the area. We requested the quietest room they had available.Was pleased with the room The desk clerk was very helpful and friendly. Will stay there again if in area.Breakfast was very good we were also served cookies when we checked in, which was a nice touch.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank betty871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Very quiet area. This overnight stay was very last minute and the staff helped a great deal in finding a room for us. The breakfast was amazing in the morning. I had a good night sleep on the comfy king bed! My room was spacious and very clean. I will stay here again in the future. Def a beautiful hotel all around.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DahliaH01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We stayed here for a few business meetings which were just down the road. The warm cookies were a treat as always and breakfast was included like most Hampton's which was nice. There is a gas station right next door with convenience store if needed for any last minute forgotten items.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank textalian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Excellent staff, excellent room, and superb breakfast!!! The pool is clean as can be and very nice...The Roman-Greco poolside area is also very relaxing and conducive to privacy

Highly recommend and will stay there again!

Room tip: book early
Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FREESTYLEWOLF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews