We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Boca Raton Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$109
$98
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$86
$78
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$101
$93
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$335
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wyndham Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$97
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$276
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$104
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of $135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveler rating
172
144
57
25
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
144
57
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhot oatmealtri rail stationbedroom areamake your own wafflesfresh fruitfree breakfastmini fridgetwo double bedsbreakfast servicewest palm beachnice staythe breakfast areanice poolroom was clean and comfortableeasy accessgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 415 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

Terrible customer service, rude front desk person (Florence). Old nasty smelly carpets. Outdated bathroom. Inconsiderate house keepers that totally ignored DND sign and started knocking like some kind of swat team. Didn’t get any rest.

GM chris Adams wasn’t helpful at all.

I know he will take the time and respond with a “professional” reply but don’t be fooled. Check the rooms before you book it.

Many nice and newer properties nearby. Avoid staying there. Renaissance in the area is usually only $8-15 more and well worth it. Good luck

Stayed: October 2017
Thank LuckyFerdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpringHill Suit... B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you for your comments regarding a recent stay at the hotel. I am sorry that my interaction did not provide the level of assistance you might have preferred. Our staff, especially Florence, work extremely hard to ensure comfort, accommodation, and service during each of our interactions. We recognize that certain situations may not go as planned but look to work through with the utmost care and consideration.

Warmly,
Chris Adams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Very nice business stay for a week. Room was very comfortable with proper setup. Breakfast was good with variety over the week. Reception desk staff were great. Very good parking. My only negative comment would be hallway carpet needs cleaning or replacing and both elevator's controls are in need of repair. Lost internet on several occasions and although tried different devices, it took an hour of more to get it back. Had to switch to my IPhone hot spot.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TDCINC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpringHill Suit... B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Thank you for your overall favorable comments regarding your recent visit to the hotel. We recognize there are always areas where improvements can be made and your feedback is instrumental towards meeting the objective. We have scheduled for our carpets to be professionally cleaned and are looking for ways to better enhance how we do what we do.

Thank you for your voice!

Warmly,
Chris Adams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

Staff at this location were friendly and accommodating. Parking was plentiful and it had easy access to I95. The room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. The elevators were having issues which meant that there was only one in working order which did lead to some longer waits.

Housekeeping didn't seem to understand the concept of not wanting service and even after telling the front desk and leaving the do not disturb sign out I still returned to my room to find housekeeping staff standing in the middle of it. This was a bit disconcerting. Typically when travelling with my children I opt out of room servicing simply because I don't want staff to have to deal with cleaning around toys and suitcases, etc. Regardless, not a deal breaker in any way.

Breakfast quality was very good, quantity not so much. The area was very crowded and waits were long. Staff appeared to be doing the best that they could under the circumstances.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SoLittletime2Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpringHill Suit... B, Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Thank you for your thoughtful and invaluable description of your experience while a guest at the hotel. We took careful notice of those areas requiring immediate attention. We continue to evolve and your perspective is key towards making necessary and sustainable adjustments.

We hope that you will provide our team another opportunity should your travels bring you back to the area!

Warmly,
-
Chris Adams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017

Can't find anything wrong with this comfort port @ Springhill Boca! Staff seem to be handling everything meticulously as evidenced by all the sparkling clean and inventory of creature comforts you come to expect. My room had the central air, which I sleep so much better with due to whisper quietness; and "no odor" clean carpet. Nada. No room fresheners needed! Breakfast has good coffee, scrambled eggs were better than most, and service oriented staff are friendly and attentive. Perfect location between Delray and Coconut Creek.

Room Tip: My room faced the entrance and no traffic noise was evident.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maryland111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpringHill Suit... B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Your eloquent articulation of your experience was both awesome and appreciated. We may need to bring you on staff to write copy! Thank you for your support and know that we continue to identify ways to create a profound memory! We hope to see you in the near future.

Warmly,
-
Chris Adams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile

Solid 3 star hotel. Clear and easy access to beach and highway. I have stayed here multiple times and always the same, safe and clean. I would bring my family here. Great pool and gym to stay in shape. All suites with small kitchenette and separate bedroom.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank 144angiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpringHill Suit... B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

Thank you for the solid feedback. Our goal is to ensure a positive and memorable experience. We appreciate the numerous times you have used the facility and hope to see you again in the near future.

Warmly,
-
Chris Adams

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews