We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TownePlace Suites Boca Raton
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus University Inn(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$94
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyndham Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$95
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$139
Curio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$112
$109
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$95
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$105
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Boca Raton Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$115
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$386
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$325
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
47
46
16
12
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
46
16
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchentri railtwo bedroom suitefront deskthe spring hill suitespros and conssmall kitchenettedining tablefree breakfastcheck in was easyflat screen tvevery morningper nightbreakfast staffsouth floridaspecial thanksthe general manager
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 135 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2013

This hotel is very close to 95 but well-insulated because I did not hear the traffic or the train. I felt very safe here as the room key had to be used to open multiple doors. The staff was very attentive and accommodating to special requests. The suite had everything I wanted in it.

Room Tip: The west side of the hotel is quiet.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BravesFan42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

This property is conventiently located at I-95 and Yamato Road. I have stayed here often for business travel. The hotel is clean and the staff is very courteous. Rooms are spacious and offer a complete kitchen. The pool is indoors, and located away from the lobby. Key cards are required at access the hallways of the hotel. This hotel is perfect for longer term stays, but overnight guests will feel welcome.

Room Tip: Several rooms per floor offer a very complete office space - this is a plus for business tarvelers.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tcbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Stayed in this hotel during a business trip to Boca Raton for more than 3 months!! and had a very comfortable stay, thanks to the lovely staff, and nice clean rooms. I had a room with built-in fully furnished kitchen. Breakfast buffet is in a different building of the same hotel compound and is very nice and healthy. Plenty of free parking spaces available at any time. Hotel is situated very close to the I-95 highway which is very helpful in commuting to different other parts of South Florida. The only problem I had was that the nearest Walmart/department store is a good 4-5 miles away so you cannot just go and buy something very quickly.
Overall a nice and comfortable stay!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ajay_1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here one night and it was clean the service was very good and the continental breakfast allowed us to hit the road. This is in an office park setting so you can't really walk anywhere for shopping or food. The gym was good. We didnt use pool.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shem01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

I was a little worried when I drove to the hotel and saw it was right on top of the train tracks.well after my two day stay there,the tracks was a non issue.the place is spotless and the staff is fantastic.let me say it again.the staff is fantastic.all of them went above and beyond and made me feel like a king.the general manager should be very proud that they are going above and beyond the marriott standards.thx

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jfantasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews