We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Boca Raton Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$109
$98
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$139
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$86
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$99
$93
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Wyndham Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$97
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$352
$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$104
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of $135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of $116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$338
$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,100)
Filter reviews
1,100 results
Traveler rating
514
294
153
80
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
514
294
153
80
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspastryfront desktiki bar by the poolprivate balconyon site restaurantrooms are cleancoffee makermain buildingnice pooldefinitely stay here againvinnymicrowavebocafloridasinkpalmrates
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 1,100 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Great prices. The rooms are nice, they each have a patio or balcony in the main bldg. Nice pool area. We've stayed here about 5 times. 1 mile walk to the ocean. Close to many restaurants if you don't want to eat there.

Room Tip: Choose the main bldg
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DanaMP7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah K, General Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Good day, Dana!

We would like to thank you for your continuous love and support for the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites! Our team is delighted to hear that we are able to deliver to you the best service that makes you come back whenever you're in the area.

Again, thank you for taking time in writing us a review. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

The hotel was nice, clean, the breakfast was good. The hotel looks like a motel becuase the door to the rooms are outside but is not bad. The gym needs more equipments. The frint desk was nice, the area was nice.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Aura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah K, General Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Good day, Aura M!

Thank you very much for writing us a review. We are glad that you had a nice stay with us. With regard the gym equipment, we are currently in the process of improving them and replacing the old ones.

Should you be around the area again, your Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites family would be delighted to have you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017

my family and I arrived very late for check in and we were greeted by Maria who was very helpful in getting us checked in quickly so that we could rest. she was very detailed about all expenses and helped us whenever needed. all in all its very close to delray beach where we attended a wedding

Room Tip: book directly with hotel
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank simplydenise57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah K, General Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Good day, Denise!

Thank you for taking time in writing us a review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us and rest assured that we will try to not only maintain but improve our amenities and services to make sure that you continue to have a wonderful time at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017

The building I stayed in is more of a "motel" than hotel and suites unless there is another section. The room had a peculiar odor. The bed was comfortable and overall the room was clean. The elevator is small, hot and has a peculiar odor also. There was lots of standing water on the walkway on our level that leaked from each room's AC unit. The staff was nice. The lobby and restaurant area is very nice. The food was very good. The price was reasonable for what we got. It will not be my first choice if in the area again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank IBP1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah K, General Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Good day, valued guest!

Thank you very much for writing a bery insightful review for us. Your Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites family would like to take this as a tool for us to check our operations and see where we can improve and how we can ensure that our guests have a better experience in the years to come.

Apologies if you think that we have missed out in serving you to the best of our abilities. Nonetheless, we would be happy to see you again should you choose us on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

Great hotel and excellent staff.hotel is in great location,the Front desk staff MARIZ was friendly and very helpful.The room were very clean and the food from the bar was really great.i highly recommend this hotel.will definitely use this place again.and will invite more friends for vacations

Room Tip: King Bedroom was ver spacious
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank airenne11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah K, General Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Good day, Airenne!

Thank you for taking time in writing a review for us. Our team is delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Rest assured that you will experience the best service once again on your next visit with friends!

Your Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suits family is looking forward to be off service to you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews