We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Ranked #9 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Boca Raton, FL, United States
1 review
“Awesome experience”
Reviewed January 9, 2014

We had sold our home and unable to move into new location for a week. My family of 4 plus small dog resided at this hotel very comfortably. I am HHonors Diamond and was able to use my points for this stay. Staff was helpful with buffet breakfast and cocktails in evening provided daily. This is my "go-to" hotel in the Boca Raton area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

I'm glad we could be your home away from home for a week.

I’m very pleased you enjoyed the comfort of our suites, amenities, and the quality and value of our complimentary breakfast and cocktails.

I hope you enjoy your new home.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    452
    355
    173
    86
    48
See reviews for
382
290
55
269
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (165)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Arrived around 4 and check in was fast. I was a little concerned about the condition of the door of our room (see picture), but once we were in our room, we were pleased. It is set up like an Embassy. There is a sitting area separate from the bedroom. The manager's reception was very nice and is offered every night. There is a place that delivers pizza that is very good. Ask for the menu at the bar. The breakfast was crowded but very good. Bed w.as comfortable

We will stay again!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Justprettynpink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you for your positive comments about your experience.

It's great to hear you enjoyed our friendly service, comfortable suites, and complimentary food and beverage offerings.

We are always making improvements to the hotel and are finalizing plans for remodeling our suites for a fresh, new look.

We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

John Bailey
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matteson, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 7, 2014

The front desk staff lack hospitality and the concierge is also the bellhop and shuttle driver. One is extremely helpful and the other could care less. I would never lodge here again and I always stay at Hilton hotels and/or their affiliates when I travel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Melody S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Thank you for your comments. As an HHonors member we appreciate your business and feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for your experience. I share and understand your disappointment and frustration with the restaurant and transportation issues and with the attitude of some team members. I have shared your concerns with our Front Office Manager so she can address them with our team members.

I can assure you we will correct these issues and I do hope you will give us another opportunity.

I'm glad we could correspond off-line and resolve this to your satisfaction.

Sincerely,

John Bailey
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape May Beach
Level 6 Contributor
518 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 207 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2013

I often stay in Hiltons for the points and chose this hotel due to location, just because I wanted to explore Boca Raton and not be on the beach. it was even better than most. ALL of the people we encountered were so friendly and helpful. I wish I had thought to get all of their names, but the only one I did get was Celeste. Although our dog is no longer with us, it was fun to notice all the dogs - it is dog friendly hotel (with no signs of that!). The breakfast has much to offer and is included (some Hiltons charge $20-30 for the same thing). They also have a FREE cocktail hour in the evening, so you meet many people there. It includes liquor - not just beer and wine. There is no restaurant, so they recommend the fish restaurant near by, which is very good. Also close (few steps away) are a Chinese restaurant and French bistro. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The cleaning staff was also wonderful and accommodating. I'll probably stay there again when I return! Good job!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DonCapeMayBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
526 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 399 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Boca Raton Suites. The rooms were spacious and well appointed. The separate living room is a real plus. The evening Manager's reception and morning complementary full breakfast are big pluses. There are several good restaurants within easy (3 minutes) walking distance. Check-in was a little slow as there was only 1 person at the front desk. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 19, 2013

This is a nice smaller Hilton located near restaurants and a nice mall. The rooms had a nice layout with a seperate living room from the bedroom with a private balcony, they were clean and had comfy beds, the furniture, draperies and bathrooms need updating. The free nightly cocktail reception was nice and the full breakfast was awesome.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jose L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Londonderry, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 10, 2013

The staff is great, breakfast is great and the manager's happy hour is great. Good restaurant next door. The only drawback is that the hotel is pet friendly which I don't mind but I don't think the pets should be allowed in teh bar / food area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.8 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,455 reviews
2.8 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
6.2 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
6.3 mi away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
5.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Boca Raton/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boca Raton Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Property: Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Address: 7920 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing