We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boca Raton Hilton Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Ranked #9 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Sarasota, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Boca Raton Hilton Suites”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Everything was very good to excellent. Complementary cocktails at the bar in the evening as well as a full breakfast buffet & cooked to order. Suite room was smallish but had several amenities including fridge & coffee maker. Met at entrance by bellman. Easy Checkin & checkout. Only problem is that WiFi access is not free.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    452
    355
    173
    86
    48
See reviews for
382
290
55
269
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (165)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida, USA
1 review
Reviewed October 19, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I routinely stay at this hotel when visiting family in South Florida. Have never had anything other than a great, comfortable stay. The best part (except from the awesomely comfy bed) is the breakfast - eggs made to order by consistently pleasant chefs - terrific selection of fresh fruit - and the BACON! If my husband thought he could get away with it he would eat the entire pan full. :) Have many options to stay in Boca Raton - and we consistently come back to the Hilton Suites. Try it out!

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank christine d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Overall, I had a good experience here. I came for work and while I wish they offered free in-room wifi ($10.00 a day is pricey comparatively) I found the most everything else fine. Additionally, the front desk were, for the most part, very helpful despite two of the front desk staff being relatively curt and unfriendly during the 3 days of my stay. I would stay again but hope they will think about charging for internet for business travelers like myself.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Emily W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013

i was staying here for two nights it was a wonderfull place great location great services by the way breakfast its include and its really great too loved the rooms nice and clean will stay here any time will recomend this hotel to everybody

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank juanchis69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We had a very pleasant experience staying at this hotel. The room was divided in two, a sleeping area and a sittling area. This was great when one was sleeping and the other wanted to read or watch TV. The breakfast was terrific and the staff was wonderful.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2013

I stayed here for three nights last week, and I can't say enough good about the hotel.

Pros: Very comfortable beds.
Very, very quiet, and easy to make the bedroom dark.
Great water pressure.
Nice 2-room suite.
Pleasant manager's reception with great service. :) This could use something a little more substantial than pretzels as a snack accompaniment, though.
Good front desk.
Great central Boca location, with easy access to the Turnpike

Cons:
Absolutely none.

I will most definitely stay here again if business takes me back into the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Todd A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you for your positive comments.

I'm glad you enjoyed our comfortable two room suites and our complimentary evening cocktails as well as our location and ambiance .

We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
General Manger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, NY
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013

This property offers very good value overall. It seems to be an old Embassy Suites, so the property shows signs of age, but the rooms, lobby, eating area, and pool are fresh and clean. Included in the rate is a free COOKED TO ORDER/BUFFET breakfast with an omelet/eggs/pancake station in addition to many other options. Also included was an evening reception from 4-8 which included free cocktails (mixed drinks, beers, wine, etc) which was a nice touch. As mentioned, rooms were clean and well maintained--also very spacious as this is an all suite hotel. The rooms had a sitting area with pull out couch, bedroom, nice sized bathroom and amenities such as 2 flat screen TV's, microwave, bar sink, and refrigerator. All the rooms had private balconies as well. The bed was very comfortable.

Parking was ample and the location was great--right off the Florida turnpike, but also near major shopping malls, restaurants, and most important (for me at least), a Starbucks. All the staff were well trained, gracious, and friendly, and did everything possible to ensure my stay went well.

My one complaint is that this property still charges $9.95 for 24 hours of in room wi-fi. That is the only reason I deducted a star from their rating. This is one of the biggest frustrations I have with hotels these days...the charge is a total ripoff and unprecedented in the year 2013!

Other than that, you can't wrong with selecting the Hilton Boca Raton Suites.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WDWFan1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.8 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,455 reviews
2.8 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
6.2 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
6.3 mi away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
5.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Boca Raton/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boca Raton Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Property: Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Address: 7920 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing