We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay-Great Price Point”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Ranked #10 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 7, 2013

We live on the west coast of Florida and come to Boca for shopping and dining. The location here is great for both, if you want the beach, you may want to stay closer to coast. From here you are only a few short miles to the Town Center Mall, it has all the top end retailers. You cannot beat the price here especially if you are a hilton honors member and want to use some cash and points. I was not sure what to expect, as reading about this location, it sounded a lot like an Embassy Suites. Here is what I see as different:
1. The atrium inside is not air conditioned, so when you walk outside your room, it can be warm. There are fans however. The atrium is not as large and open as an Embassy.
2. Breakfast here is fine, cook to order. That said, I think there are more selections of food at the Embassy and dining area is larger. Probably because the Embassy is a larger hotel. Dining area is in an A/C room, with a glass roof, looking up at atrium area.
3. Rooms here are very nice, clean, and large. Even though this is an older property, the rooms have been redone, with new upgrades and furniture. Two flat screen TV's, HD, with plenty of channels.
4. Some others have mentioned parking. You can park across from the hotel, it is not reserved for Valet. It is marked for Valet for the restaurant next door, but you are allowed to park where ever you like, not sure if this changes in the winter season.
For the money, I don't think you will find a nicer place, at this price range.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 4th floor. Told by front desk they do not have an Honors floor at this location. We...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gatorman40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

I’m very pleased you enjoyed our location,amenities, and value.

We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
John Bailey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,209)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

820 - 826 of 1,209 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2013

HIGHLY Recommend!
Suites are Fabulous, Very comfortable, nice amenities, well-equipped room. Very clean, comfortable beds.
Hotel was Fabulous.
Happy Hour was wonderful & Breakfast was spectacular! You name it, you could have it for Breakfast.
This hotel exceeded our expectations.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pking100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Stay at this hotel twice a year. I live in Cape Coral, Fl and like to go to the East coast to shop and eat. This hotel is away from the hubbub of Sunrise and Ft. Lauderdale. The beds are comfortable. The breakfast is wonderful. It is made to order and is included with your stay. There is a complimentary cocktail party every afternoon at the lounge. Great deal for the price.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsjakubowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

I’m very pleased you enjoyed our service, ambiance, and complimentary breakfast and cocktails.

We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Very friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, and the complimentary breakfast buffet was delicious Not the perfect area if you're on vacation, but very convenient if you're passing through as it's close to the freeway. I would stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greenkai3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Very comfortable, nice amenities, convenient location, helpful front desk staff. Also, happy hour was an added treat. The room was well equipped with kitchenette. Good TV options. Very nice bathroom with high quality shampoo, soap, etc. Good work-out room. Handy business center. Breakfasr buffet was nicely displayed with abundant choices. Apple cinnamon muffins were especially good.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Moving my daughter into F.A.U. we stayed at this hotel for 2 days. For value it is the best hotel in the area by far.The breakfast and the cocktail hour met more than expectations. the room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Will not stay any place else while visiting my daughter! Thanks Hilton.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nybobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

I was more than satisfied. The whole facility was incredible. The complimentary breakfast each morning was cooked to order and delicious. I can't wait to return. I recommend this hotel to anybody planning a trip. Excellent!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

I’m very pleased you enjoyed our service, amenities and complimentary breakfast.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
John Bailey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.8 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#6 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,580 reviews
6.2 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
2.8 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Boca Raton/Downtown
2.7 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
992 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boca Raton Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Address: 7920 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range: $156 - $403 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelPower, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing