We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Ranked #9 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Very friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, and the complimentary breakfast buffet was delicious Not the perfect area if you're on vacation, but very convenient if you're passing through as it's close to the freeway. I would stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank greenkai3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,072 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    427
    350
    166
    84
    45
See reviews for
367
283
53
255
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (162)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Very comfortable, nice amenities, convenient location, helpful front desk staff. Also, happy hour was an added treat. The room was well equipped with kitchenette. Good TV options. Very nice bathroom with high quality shampoo, soap, etc. Good work-out room. Handy business center. Breakfasr buffet was nicely displayed with abundant choices. Apple cinnamon muffins were especially good.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Moving my daughter into F.A.U. we stayed at this hotel for 2 days. For value it is the best hotel in the area by far.The breakfast and the cocktail hour met more than expectations. the room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Will not stay any place else while visiting my daughter! Thanks Hilton.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nybobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 24, 2013

I was more than satisfied. The whole facility was incredible. The complimentary breakfast each morning was cooked to order and delicious. I can't wait to return. I recommend this hotel to anybody planning a trip. Excellent!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

I’m very pleased you enjoyed our service, amenities and complimentary breakfast.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2013

When I originally booked the Hilton, it was for a few days.We had to extend this for a few weeks due to selling our home.This is the best hotel in Boca.We live in Boca,so we felt very comfortable.I really want to compliment the staff.Every few days,I would go to the front desk & say"a few more days", until it became a few weeks.They are very dog friendly.The breakfasts are good,and alot of times my husband brought a tray to the room(since I dont get up early).Every night there are complimentary drinks at the bar.The hotel setting is really pretty,surounding a lake,where we walked our dog every day(he enjoyed it too).There are several restaurants within walking distance-next door is City Fishmarket,also across the little bridge is a Chinese restaurant and several others.Each room is a suite,ours overlooked the lake.If you are a Hilton member,theres free wifi in the room,or free downstairs in the business center.The bed was really comfy,and housekeeping was great. If you need a great place to stay in Boca,this is it.But I really think its the staff that make it great.

Room Tip: Pay a little extra for a higher floor overlooking the lake
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lmmBocaRaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Thank you for making us your home away from home.

It's great to hear you enjoyed our friendly hospitality during your extended stay, plus our comfortable suites, relaxing ambiance, and the quality and value of our complimentary food and beverage service.

Thanks for staying with us. Good luck in your new home.

Best Wishes,
John Bailey
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gouldsboro, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
71 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2013

I spent 3 stays at this Hilton - each 6 weeks apart. I looked at some of the other reviews and sense that they might have been looking for a different experience. The location is grand - easy to get to and from. The rooms are not large but they are well laid out for business. My husband and I were here for my experimental hip regeneration - the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. They were pleasant and helpful - our last trip I had much more mobility and so we could venture into Miami and other places. We booked a lake view suite - it was gorgeous and peaceful and romantic. There are plenty of very good restaurants nearby. You cannot beat the breakfast and open bar/cocktail hour. I have never found either of these features at other hotels - I mean to the extent they go to please. Nehsri at the front desk should be made mayor of Boca or at least of the Hilton in Boca - for me, he is the face of the place.
Jennifer continues to be efficient and pleasant and quite accomplished at running the morning breakfast for guests. I look forward to returning - a very comfortable home away from home.
This is a family friendly and pet friendly hotel. If you are looking for a couples romantic escape near the beach, this might not be the place for you.

Room Tip: Book a lake view -
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank erma942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Thank you for staying with us again and for your positive comments.

I'm glad you enjoyed our friendly hospitality and appreciate you recognizing Nishri at the front desk and Jennifer in our restaurant for their attentive service. I'll be sure to share your comments with them.

I'm also glad you enjoyed the peace and quiet of our lakeside suites and the many food and beverage options both in and around the hotel.

I hope your recovery continues to go well.

Good luck and best wishes,

John Bailey
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Good sleep inn quiet dark comfortable beds. Rooms are older and used we had a problem with the toilet which was repaired promptly Excellant breakfast full menue of choices. Especially liked trays provided to take food back to rooms. They would not honor price found on orbits.@

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.8 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,422 reviews
6.2 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
2.7 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 926 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#5 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 648 reviews
2.8 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
5.7 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boca Raton Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Property: Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Address: 7920 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing