We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Free happy hour and breakfast?!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Ranked #10 of 28 Hotels in Boca Raton
Evansville, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
42 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Free happy hour and breakfast?!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

If free cooked to order breakfast isn't enough, which I have to say this was the best free breakfast I have had, then the two hour free happy hour is the icing on the cake. I had a few glasses of wine, others had mixed drinks and beer, and they even have us a chex mix type snack! 5-7 every night ! They also have a local shuttle that will go within 5 miles. There is a nice pool, hot tub, and workout room as well. The beds were so comfortable! I love Hilton beds. This hotel chain of Hilton and embassy suites is top of my list for future trips. We also were able to order food for delivery from several local places... I recommend the Asian restaurant across the lake. Fast delivery, lots of food, and tasted great!

PLEASE LOOK ME UP ON FACEBOOK AND BLOGGER UNDER ' TRAVEL SQUIRREL ' FOR MORE REVIEW INFO AND PICTURES!! Also on twitter and Instagram now ! :)

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your great comments.

I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel and its services and amenities.

You have a fun Facebbook page. Be sure to see ours (Hilton Suites Boca Raton) to keep up on what's new at the hotel.

Hope to see you again.

Sincerely,

John Bailey, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

907 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    342
    307
    147
    73
    38
See reviews for
295
255
45
215
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (148)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

What a difference a year makes. From last year where there were obvious problems, to this year where it was a pleasure to stay. Everything was attended too. We will be returning next year for another extended stay.

Room Tip: try for a room on the West side with a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Beeemmbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

We are always striving to improve the guest experience and I'm glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again next year.

If I can ever be of assistance to you, please contact me.

Sincerely,

John Bailey, GM
john.c.bailey@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maitland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

The hotel is top notch...location, amenities, staff...this place has it all. The breakfast is exceptional and the fitness center is well-equipped. Wish the internet service was complimentary. My first choice, always!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

For me this hotel was in a great location convenient to I-95 and the Turnpike. I was in the area for business and had to go to a few offices on either side of the hotel and it worked out perfect! The front desk staff was very friendly, as was the breakfast staff. The quality of the food at the breakfast buffet was FABULOUS!! I had no issues with internet in my room and kudos to the housekeeping staff. I would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hotelpro18411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
282 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

We were travelling to our cruise ship in Miami and stayed here for one night and were delighted with this hotel. Our evening started out great with a FREE Happy Hour with unlimited alcohol refreshments. We had the best bartender, Patricia who made us feel welcome and treated each of us very special, considering there was another very large group of people who were celebrating their 50th high school reunion with us. The next morning, we had a beautiful hot buffet breakfast with many choices of chef prepared omelettes, waffles, etc. Once again, the service was excellent and we couldn't believe how well we were treated by everyone. The hotel itself and rooms were very clean and the building overall was well kept, with beautiful grounds. We stayed on the inside of the promenade and were very pleased. Great restaurant recommendations were given, and there was an excellent seafood restaurant next door and we knew it must have been spectacular, judging from the people waiting. We decided to walk down the street and go to an Italian (can't remember the name right now), which was excellent, too.

Room Tip: Ask for a "lakeside room", if there are any available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shepherd35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments about your experience.

I'm very pleased we were able to be an enjoyable part of your extended travel holiday.

I hope you had a great vacation and we look forward to seing you again.

Sincerely,

John Bailey, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

Wonderful, helpful staff. Free hot made to order breakfast every morning, free happy hour every night. Clean fitness room, beautiful pool. Make sure to ask for a room over- looking the lake, gorgeous. Every restaurant imaginable within a couple of miles. Great location

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Christopher R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

Would absolutely return - That says it all! Complimentary breakfast is the best deal in town. Location is great. Would recommend this hotel for long stays, met people at the pool that stay long and return each year.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
6.2 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
2.7 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#3 of 28 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 stars 849 reviews
2.8 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 28 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 stars 1,282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
6.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#5 of 28 in Boca Raton
4.5 of 5 stars 510 reviews
2.8 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boca Raton Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Property: Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Address: 7920 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing