We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value great location for short getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Ranked #10 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 13, 2012 via mobile

The weekend MOD Tatyana was phenomenal, we went for our anniversary getaway and she couldn't had been more accommodating! She was able to upgrade our room and offered us great instructions on where to go.

The rooms are nice, the bathroom could had been bigger. The room was impeccable minus the Trojan wrapper behind the night stand.

The hotel offers a complimentary happy hour from 5:30 to 7:30 and hot breakfast buffet in the morning.

If you are in boca for a short stay this is the place to be.

Thank you Tatyana! Happy 13th anniversary! :)

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrandmrsplatypus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2012

Happy Anniversary!

Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

I'm very gratified that our Front Office Manager, Tatyana, was able to make your special weekend even more enjoyable.

We hope to see you again.

Best Wishes,

John Bailey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

946 - 952 of 1,191 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2012

I stayed in this hotel recently on business. I decided not to rent a car and instead used the very convenient hotel shuttle which dropped me to the office every morning - a great free service! Mitch, the driver, was very helpful. Apart from this, the hotel is ok. The main eating area was closed which meant breakfast and the happy hour cocktails were served in a temporary room which was pretty drab. Breakfast is decent and the staff very helpful. Try the fish restaurant next door. The surrounding area gets a bit dark at night as streetlighting is poor but it is very safe. I didnt try the pool but the gum was adequate.

Would stay here again.

Room Tip: Rooms with a lake view are nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drubber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2012

Thank you for your comments.

We're happy you enjoyed the convenience of our complimentary shuttle service.

Thank you for your patience while we were renovating. We've just completed our restaurant, bar, and meeting space renovation, so we hope you return soon to enjoy our new look.

Sincerely,

John Bailey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

We stayed in August on the way from Miami to Orlando. We picked this hotel because it was in a good location near the highway and we have 3 kids which is always difficult to get in one room. No problem here, we had a large room with two queen beds and a lounge with a pull out. Small kitchen and a bathroom. Better for us than having two rooms in a motel and a nicer hotel.

A very nice property, good pool with a spa and generally a nice overnight stay. The complimentary breakfast was a great way to start out next day.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
Thank Magnet356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments.

We're pleased your family enjoyed our hotel's comfortable suite configuration and its amenities, including our complimentary breakfast.

We hope to see you again soon.

Sinceley,
John Bailey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

House keeping needs help; Front desk needs help; Dining room needs help pool area needs lots of help... Hotel is not clean, Front desk is not responsive. Etc Etc. Best location but ownership ought to oversee or sell the property to someone who will.

Room Tip: Food 2wass good but the room needs more supervision... They are more interested in checking who is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BEEEMBEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2012

Thank you for your comments.

I'm very sorry you were disappointed with your experience at our hotel. Please accept my sincere apology.

We will use your feedback to improve our services to our guests.

I do hope you will give us another opportunity to serve your needs in the future. Please contact me and I will do my best to ensure you enjoy your stay.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
561.852.4004

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012 via mobile

I stay at a lot of hotels each year (Hilton & Marriott mostly) and this hotel had a nice location for my stay on business & the price was great by comparison to others in the area.

When I arrived I was greeted by the friendly / helpful reception staff (nice). The Resturant was under construction, but I saw that as a positive, because I quickly noticed the rest of the hotel was a bit dated and old feeling.

The room was clean & the bed was nice, but little things about the room reminded me of a 10 year old hotel versus the newer places in used to in the Hilton lineup.

If you stay hear, go to the fish restaurant next door (sorry don't recall the name), it was really nice.

All in all it was was fairly nice, but there is a reason the rate is a bit cheaper than similar hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MBruck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

We've just opened our newly renovated restaurant and bar, soon to be followed by our new meeting space; and we are currently reviewing plans to refresh our guest suites in the next year.

I hope you will return to see our changes and enjoy our hospitality and the great value we offer our guests.

Sincerely,
John Bailey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

I stayed in this hotel in February and April of 2012. This hotel's property is beautiful. It has a lake in the back of the hotel with a beautiful fountain. It also has several restaurants on the property which are easily accesible. The hotel included a full breakfast buffet which was excellent. It had a lot of variety and the service was great. The rooms offer a living area with a sofa and an additional TV, along with a working desk. In between the licing area and bedroom it has a kitchenette area with microwave and refrigerator. The bedroom was spacious and it also had a TV. The hotel was right off the turnpike on exit 75. I would definitely recommend this hotel for either business of family vacations.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alanis628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments.

We're very pleased you enjoyed our comfortable suite concept, location, lakeside setting, and our complimentary breakfast.

We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
John Bailey, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

We have just stayed here for 3 nights and highly recommend it

It is set up as a business hotel and It may seem out of the way given its location near to the turnpike, but its actually in a really nice quiet spot next to a small picturesque lake and we found it to be an excellent base for getting to the Atlantic beaches, out to the Everglades and down to Miami.

Facilities are fine, with an excellent gym and a comfortable suite. Only slight downside is that the breakfast area is currently been refurbished, but given that's complimentary, can't complain, In any event, the Boca Raton Town Centre Mall is just a mile away with all sorts of eating places, Staff were very friendly and helpful. A+ from us

Room Tip: Choose the Lake Side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidcarey36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2012

Thank you for your positive comments.

We're very pleased you enjoyed your experience at our hotel, including our location and unique lakeside setting.

Our newly remodeled restaurant and bar just re-opened with great feedback from our guests.

I hope you have an opportunity to return to enjoy our hospitality.

Sincerely,
John Bailey, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.8 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#6 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,545 reviews
6.2 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
2.8 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Boca Raton/Downtown
3.9 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
653 reviews
5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boca Raton Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Address: 7920 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range: $156 - $393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing