We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always stay here!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Ranked #9 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 12, 2012

This is a really nice hotel! Beautiful rooms, great beds, good sheets! FREE cocktails daily! And FREE real breakfast! Cooked to order omelet and egg station! We travel through Boca often, and always stay here. The hotel is very quiet, and easy to get to off the Florida Turnpike. We had free bottles of water and some snacks waiting for us in our room. Next door is City Fish Market, and great restaurant.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shopgirlSt_Augustine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,153)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Boca Raton Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

948 - 954 of 1,153 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2012

My wife and I were extended-stay guests at this location. The reception and service provided to us from the General Manager John Bailey to all the employees we came in contact with was exceptional. In addition, the complimentary FULL breakfast and afternoon cocktail hours only served to enhance our experience there. Finally, the hotel held a dinner/dance reception for all extended-stay guests that rivaled any catered event I have attended. My wife and I have certainly found a place to return to each winter.
DG-Bellmore NY

Room Tip: Select any lakeview location, you will not regret it!
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

My husband and I were her for 2 nights (3/7 & 3/8/2012). The check in was very easy and they were very accomodating. The staff was very friendly. The lobby was very clean and the room (suite) was very clean. The bathroom is small and needs updating. The suite is outdated and needs a make-over. It was comfy and clean (actually the room was identical to the Embassy Suites we stayed at in Delaware in May of 2010). The full breakfast was free - they had made-to-rder omlets and pancakes and had fruit, hot and cold cereals, waffles, coffee, juices, etc. Very nice large dining room. The staff there is fabulous and the service in the dining room is very friendly. (I just don't understand why I didn't see too many people leaving a tip - the staff in there serve you your drinks and get you stuff if you need it and constantly clean off your table). The towels in the bathroom should be fluffier. All in all though I would definately recommend this Hilton Suites. There are 2 restaurants within walking distance, it's seconds from a gas station and the Florida Turnpike, minutes from Rt. #95 and the Town Center Mall is down the block which is a great mall and the restaurants they offer there are: Grand Luxe and Legal Seafoods. It's a very nice area and everything is easy to get to.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DAndy519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

We just spent two nights at this hotel. It was our second time here. The free buffet breakfast certainly adds value to the stay. The pool is not fancy but OK for a short stay. The suite layout of the room is nice. This trip there was a musty smell in our first room. I have found this in other Florida or tropical hotels. We switched to a "clear air" room which was much better. Each room has a small balcony. Rooms on the one side (Lakeview Rooms) look out over a lake which is really nice. but the view on the other side isn't bad. There is a small refrigirator in the room which was great.

Room Tip: The hotel has seven floors. As far as a view, being on a higher floor is probably even more importa...
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrbzns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2012

This Hilton is rare in that it is the only one that I have ever stayed in that offers a free cooked to order breakfast as well as a free Happy Hour from 5:30 to 7:30. What is also unique is that the rooms are all enclosed but the enclosure is not fully enclosed and allows the outdoor air to flow freely throughout the area where the rooms are going out to the really nice outdoor pool that this hotel has. The front desk staff is very courteous and professional and the property is very clean. The only downside would be the rooms could use a little updating but the beds are very comfortable and they have ugraded amenities in the room. I also had free wi fi and the rates for this time of year were not bad considering it is snow bird season in south florida. They have good restaurants close by and the hotel is located right off the turnpike for easy access to other places. I would recommend this hotel to people who appreciate Hiltons and want to enjoy a few extra perks.

Room Tip: They have a hilton honors executive floor located on the 5th floor. They have flavored water availab...
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank larryinga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2012

I spent two nights here with my wife last week. The hotel room had a separate bedroom and sitting area and two tv's (so that mhy wife and I could each watch our own shows). The front desk staff was pleasant and efficient. As others have mentioned, the breakfast was good....you could have pancakes or omlets made to order. Parking was plentiful and convenient and free.
Although I was generally pleased, they charge for internet, so, I would look for someplace else next time.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomFromBellaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2012

I stayed at this property from 2/22-26/12 for business. I first have to compliment the GM for hiring and training exceptional front end, house keeping, and maintenance staff. The staff was absolutely amazing and all requests were made to make my stay even more enjoyable. The quality of the staff matches the quality of rooms, services, and amenities the Hilton property offers its guest. The breakfast was delicious, too, and there are nightly receptions. When I return to Boca I will be booking my stay at this property - Hilton Suites Boca Raton. Great location for business travelers as well as a casual traveler.

Room Tip: As for rooms overlooking "lake" if possible
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2012

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed our hotel, its amenities and our service. I have shared your comments with our team members. Again, thank you.

We look forward to seeing you again. Please feel free to contact me directly for any assistance.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
561.852.4004
john.c.bailey@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.8 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,503 reviews
2.8 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
6.2 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
5.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Boca Raton/Downtown
6.3 mi away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boca Raton Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Address: 7920 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range: $113 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing