We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Curio.com
$181
View deal
Expedia.com
$181
View deal
FindHotel
$174
View deal
Booking.com$181
Hotels.com$181
travelup.com$192
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,588)
Filter reviews
1,588 results
Traveler rating
933
314
150
99
92
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
933
314
150
99
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champagne reception front desk boutique hotel water view self parking shuttle service deerfield beach happy hour drawbridge valet boca inlet curios doubletree wedding server umbrellas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
490 - 495 of 1,588 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Great staff, good value. Beautiful location on the Boca inlet. Nice views, 5 minute walk to beach. Excellent shuttle service to downtown Boca, restaurants, etc. Excellent venue for wedding, business meetings. View from penthouse, floor is amazing.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank O2572RQstephenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DehnelJ, Front Office Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear O2572RQstephenc, thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience. We sincerely appreciate your raving review of our resort! We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Had a 4 day work event at the nearby Hilton /Waldorf Astoria and decided to stay here, as it was literally walking distance to the event and half the price. Everything about The Waterstone was amazing. You MUST eat dinner here too.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank WesInFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DehnelJ, Front Office Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear WesInFlorida, thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience. We are happy to learn you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile

A friend surprised us with 3 nights at this beautiful place, and it did not disappoint. Incredible attention to detail, you will be hard pressed to find the personal attention we had here. Hira, an assistant manager, maintained constant contact with us our entire trip. I LOVE that we could text. She printed our boarding passes for us when we were in a jam, and was there for any questions I had--including attire at restaurants off site. (No ripped jeans at Trulucks!) It was our anniversary and we were treated to champagne and chocolate covered strawberries!! Also, if you're poolside, look for Tiffany to be sprinting about taking care of everyone with a great sense of humor and an amazing work effort. We genuinely loved our stay and highly recommend!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank meganp395
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DehnelJ, Front Office Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Megan P, thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience. Service is one of our main focuses and we are thrilled to learn our staff exceeded your expectations. Hira and Tiffany will be pleased to learn of your lovely compliments. We appreciate your review and recommendation of our resort and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017

My wife and I stayed here on a quick trip to the area. We arrived in the evening and went to the outdoor cafe for drinks and snacks by the water, was awesome! Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice facility, we will definitely return.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank C5730BBrichards
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DehnelJ, Front Office Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear C5730BBrichards, thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience. We are happy to learn you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

We stayed at the Waterstone for 3 nights. I can't recall ever getting charged $12 for 4 ounces of wine. they are very proud of their hotel and the prices reflect that. We opted to go out for all meals. the desk in the room had small insects called thief ants. They don't bite and they are less than 1/16th inch long. But its not what we expected. The wifi would not connect after the first hour we were there. I talked to the front desk and was told "that can happen when it rains". we figured out that we could log in as a Hilton Honors member and we could connect without a problem. No, we would not stay there again.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ken6334
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DehnelJ, Front Office Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Ken6334, thank you for taking a moment to share your perspective. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and hope you brought any issues to our teams attention to allow us the opportunity to make it right.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews