We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$188
View deal
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Booking.com$188
Orbitz.com
Traveluro$207
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,588)
Filter reviews
1,588 results
Traveler rating
933
314
150
99
92
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
933
314
150
99
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champagne reception front desk boutique hotel water view self parking shuttle service deerfield beach happy hour drawbridge valet boca inlet curios doubletree wedding server umbrellas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
811 - 816 of 1,588 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2016

I love that the resort has many different sitting areas around the property for leisure. The shuttle to the beach was great and they give you chairs and towels and an umbrella. The staff was very pleasant! And you can rent kayaks and jets skies for hours which is awesome! I will definitely come back here and will refer anyone that i can!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Christie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 11, 2016

Thank you for the great review. We are thrilled you were able to utilize the different amenities the Waterstone Resort & Marina has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

We had a perfect stay with our family. All of the staff was fantastic, especially Anthony who drove us around in the hotel shuttle (Ford Expedition). Our room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. We watched the sunrise each morning from our room and also looked at all the boats going to and from the inlet. The reception and housekeeping staff were excellent. We will definitely return. Thank you for a great stay!!!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 89mattt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016

Beautiful hotel, great location, would definitely stay there again. Had been going there years before when it was The Bridge Hotel. This hotel is 1000x nicer. Only bad thing is small parking lot so you may have to valet which can be a bit time consuming.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 4, 2016

Thank you for the fantastic review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the new look of the Waterstone Resort & Marina and look forward to seeing again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016

We came for a short vacation. We were celebrating my husband surprise bday.
Cliff and Laurie made our stay perfect. The soon we checked in they went above and beyond to make our stay flawless. Thank you !

Room tip: beautiful views no matter which room you get
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Scott70000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 4, 2016

Thank you for the great review and choosing the Waterstone Resort & Marina for your husbands surprise birthday. We are happy to hear Cliff & Laurie made such an impact on your stay and will be recognized for their efforts. We look forward to you visiting us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for two weeks while I was have construction done. Love this pls e. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are really nice and big. Bed is extremely comfortable. Great little restaurant in the water. Just loved everything about this place!!

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank LORI M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 4, 2016

We are so happy you enjoyed the 2 weeks you spent with us. Thank you for the wonderful review and although your construction is complete, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews