We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Nearby Hotels
$355
$325
Waldorf.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$170
$151
Curio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$134
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Boca Raton Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus University Inn(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$103
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$114
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyndham Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$142
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$158
$144
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$565
$493
Waldorf.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
992 results
Traveler rating
464
308
130
58
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
464
308
130
58
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskrocco's tacosthe concierge loungerestaurants and shopsnice staypool areashort drivei highly recommend this hotelvery nice hotelfort lauderdaleking bedthe entire stafflobbybarrypanerabocarenovation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
723 - 728 of 992 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2012

As a Conference Director, we have now held six conferences at this hotel, the last conference just two weeks ago. I have already signed us up through 2015.... Since our contract started, all the guest rooms have been refurbished, and are of the expected high quality a Marriott hotel requires. The foyer is about to undergo a new design and I understand will further enhance the ambience of what is a very "conference friendly" hotel. I cannot speak highly enough about any of the staff, I am always address as Mr. (first name") any issues are resolved immediately and before our delegates and members notice them. Behind the hotel, a amphi-theater style atmosphere is being created with fountains, illuminated palms and a stage for entertainment which opens up to some excellent walking distance restaraunts. Room rates are very reasonable, meeting space is what you would expect, with two ballrooms that sub-divide and a covered outdoor courtyard which we had set up with coffee stations during the day and bars during the evening. From contract signing to invoice settlement, it is a joy and pleasure to work with the management and staff of the Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank USPSD8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Have been at the hotel before and have always enjoyed it this stay was a big disappointment. Stray cats and raccoons are around the front entrance not so inviting. The front desk team is always accomdating and friendly. Our room was a little musty and during our stay we had to call for extra amenities as they were not left when the room was service little odd. We had the breakfast buffet and our omelette's were great along with the service from grace. We are considering coming back in December however we were told the restaurant and lobby will be under construction so we may look for another option.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor odd side the courtyard has been under construction for sometime. Not sure when it will be finished.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annmarie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
czucker, General Manager at Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

We certainly appreciate your feedback from your recent stay with us. Our entire team reviews the comments and is committed to improve and exceed our guests expectations and also ensure consistency in delivering a great product and strong customer service. The Boca Center located right in our backyard is just about complete and will provide our guests with entertainment and events for all to enjoy.

Thank you again for your valued comments and we hope you do return when your plans bring you back to Boca Raton.


Sincerely

Cathy Zucker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

The hotel is very clean, the staff is polite and helpful. There are a lot of restaurants around and you are even close to the beach and shopping center. There is almost nobody at the pool so you can enjoy the pool all by your self.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cinthia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Hotel is very clean and spotless. Staff is very friendly and will assist in anyway to make your stay memorable.
David and Melissa were great as they assured my needs would be granted, which they were. Pool area was nice and very well kept. Buffet breakfast was great. Good location as it is walking distance to stores and restaurants.
You will not regret your stay here. Parking is ample and free.
Enjoyed our stay .

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patty1945_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012

Both mornings awaken by noise we found out they were doing work on their roof and in the courtyard of the Center but no one told us at check in and it is not on the website. Staff is friendly but the hotel is really TIRED needs a major renovation. Pool area has nice new furniture but no covers were on the loungers which made it very uncomfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nina O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
czucker, General Manager at Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2012

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time and providing us with your feedback on your recent stay with us. We review all the feedback that is provided to ensure we continue to not only meet our guest expectations but also exceed them. I certainly do apologize for the noise part of your stay and we are very close to completing the roof area work on our hotel. The courtyard project is part of the Boca Center complex and they are also extremely close to completed this project and when it is done it will provide our guests with a great addition to the already popular restaurant and attractions that are located right in our back yard. We are also scheduled very shortly for a great reinvention of our own hotel focusing on our lobby, restaurant and bar area to provide our guests with a great experience once they arrive to our hotel. Thank you for recognizing our team for their friendly service as we are committed to ensuring our guests are made to feel like they are coming home when they stay with us!

We hope you come back to our hotel in the next few months and enjoy all of what we have to offer and we look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely

Cathy Zucker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews