We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus University Inn(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$101
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Boca Raton Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
$164
$146
Curio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
$248
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
$424
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
$111
$105
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
$130
$118
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Wyndham Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
$119
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 06/02
Book now, pay at stay
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,000)
Filter reviews
1,000 results
Traveler rating
469
311
130
58
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
311
130
58
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskrocco's tacosthe concierge loungerestaurants and shopsnice staypool areashort drivei highly recommend this hotelvery nice hotelfort lauderdaleking bedthe entire stafflobbybarrypanerabocarenovation
Filter
Updating list...
736 - 741 of 1,000 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2012

I've stayed here many times and each has been delightful and never disappointing. The General Manager, Cathy, is especially committed to seeing that guests feel like the hotel is their second home, and she sets that example for the entire staff. It's reflected in the quality of their service from the time you check in until the time you check out. What's especially important -- particularly in Florida -- is that the rooms are free of mold, dust and that musty smell. It's not a problem here. The breakfast buffet is great, the hotel location is convenient to Town Center Mall & I-95, and parking is ample & free. I've stayed at other places in Boca but not anymore -- this is my go to place when I'm here.

Room Tip: You can request a "green room" if you're allergic to cleaning chemicals
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ima-viking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Got a great rate from priceline and was looking forward to shopping at the town center. The courtyard is under heavy construction didn't expect to be awaken by a big bang at 7am. Amenities are average was expecting more for the area but the price was right.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sharon p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
czucker, General Manager at Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2012

Dear valued guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are part of the main Boca Center shopping area which is under going a complete transition and reinvention of this area. The project started in mid May and is just about done with some landscaping and new walk way areas being finished. It will be an amazing transformation with live entertainment on weekends and many exciting events also lined up for all our guests to enjoy. We do not own this area but are part of an association so I do apologize that this was happening during your stay but hope to have you back in the near future for you to enjoy the completed project.

Sincerely

Cathy Zucker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

Well-appointed comfortable rooms. Nice gym & pool/hot-tub, great location w/restaurants and close to highways, very friendly helpful staff, and free wi-fi and parking. Great overall experience. This was a great stay at at upscale hotel - unlike other places, they do NOT charge extra for parking or wi-fi. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WaterGuy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012 via mobile

This was a last minute choice and for the reasonable rate, a very good one. I only wish they had two queen bed rooms instead of two doubles. The only other option is a single king bed, not an option for a family of 4. Excellent desk service, delicious breakfast buffet, comfortable beds.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Giffmeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

The service was superb, from Melissa graciously accommodating me at the
front desk, to Catherine, at the concierge level warmly greeting me each time
I visited ..and with a genuine smile, making sure that everyones needs were satisfied.
The cleaning staff, if asked, did a great job of taking care of any issues
that arose.
Everyone I encountered during my 5 day stay took pride in being part
of this team.
NYC

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fussiness11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews