We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Why Would You Stay Anywhere Else?”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Ranked #4 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Why Would You Stay Anywhere Else?”
Reviewed June 4, 2011

Two years ago, I wrote a glowing review on Trip Advisor for the Boca Raton Marriott. Since then, I have stayed at this property numerous times and having just returned from another visit – I felt compelled to write another review. Why? Because nothing has changed and the Boca Raton Marriott is still the only place I would stay when visiting the area. As platinum premier members of Marriott’s Rewards program, my husband and I have very high expectations when we travel. Thanks to the highly professional and accommodating staff, led by Angela Caminiti, the Boca Raton Marriott always exceeds our expectations! We really feel like this hotel appreciates our business and it really is our “home away from home” when we travel to Boca Raton. Angela’s energy and commitment to making sure all of her guests are 100% happy with all aspects of their stay probably play a huge role in why guests return time after time. Every staff member, from housekeeping to the front desk (Dan, Barry, Florence, Melissa, Kelly, Emilia) seems to truly enjoy their job and guest satisfaction comes across as their top priority. Finally – Kathy runs the best Concierge Lounge we have ever come across in the Marriott family of hotels. She takes great pride in making sure the lounge is warm, inviting and well stocked/run. Why would you stay anywhere else?

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank katcrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

911 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    421
    283
    126
    51
    30
See reviews for
230
207
60
296
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (168)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Syracuse, New York
2 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2011

The Boca Raton Marriott is truly my home away from home. I travel frequently for business, and most often am visiting my corporate office in Boca Raton. The staff at the hotel make my stay not only comfortable, but also provide the level of security I seek as a female traveler. Upon check-in, I'm greeted by name and always asked if there is anything that would make my stay more enjoyable. The staff is kind, the atmosphere is up to date and the work out facility is exactly what I need. Furthermore, the food is excellent (room service). My first and only choice in Boca Raton is the Boca Raton Marriott.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JenA2728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
Reviewed May 31, 2011

I stay at the Boca Marriott at Boca Center 6 to 8 times a year. The friendly, helpful staff, especially at the front desk and in the concierge lounge, add immeaureably to my feeling well taken care of. The hotel is well located, just off of Glades Road, and the Boca Town Center is an attractive collection of restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CANTABDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 28, 2011

Easy access, very friendly and helpful staffs, clean. Great choice of restaurants and shopping close by.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank karolina9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2011

We stay at 4- or 5-star hotels around the country on a regular basis, and this hotel remains our favorite, primarily because of their outstanding customer service, designed to provide the best guest experience possible. From Barry at the front desk to Robert at the bell station and Cathy in the Concierge Lounge, this hotel 'gets it'. You truly get the feeling that their sole purpose is to make your stay as enjoyable as possible, and they do it extremely well.

If you're coming to this area, do yourself a favor and book here; you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank marine24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 25, 2011

The Marriott in Boca Raton is great. It is in a wonderful location, has great amenities, and has a warm feeling. It also has a very friendly staff. We return many times during the year. It is almost like our home away from home.

  • Stayed May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lasell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2011

If anyone is looking for a great hotel for business travel in the Boca Raton, FL area I would highly recommend the Boca Raton Marriott. The staff at the hotel are extremely curtious and accommodating and the rooms are always clean and comfortable.

The hotel bar and restaurant offer good drinks and food but you also have a number of good restaurants and shops just outside the back entrance that are all in short walking distance.

I am a frequent traveler and a platnum Marriott member. I can stay at any hotel but I choose the Boca Raton Marriott for all of the reasons above.

Rob Fulford
VP Bunzl National Accounts

Room Tip: 11th floor has the concierge lounge.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rfulford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
0.3 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,455 reviews
3.6 mi away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
3.5 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
938 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#10 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,116 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Boca Raton/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center

Property: Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Address: 5150 Town Center Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33486
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Boca Raton
#3 Green Hotel in Boca Raton
#7 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
#10 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center 4*
Number of rooms: 256
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center is a stylish hotel that recently completing a three-year, multi-million dollar transformation. Our Boca Raton luxury hotel's refreshing new look and intuitive service are ideal for blending work and play. Just steps from top Boca Raton dining and shopping - including Town Center Mall and the Mizner Center - our Florida resort atmosphere provides guests with a mix of convenience and luxury. Hotel accommodations feature marble bathrooms, Marriott luxury bedding and plug-in technology. Just minutes from the campus of Florida Atlantic University, Deerfield Beach and Delray Beach, our location offers easy access to local golf courses, oceanfront fun, airports and more. On-site amenities include a fitness center, outdoor pool, dining at our Cafe 5150 and Concierge Level services. Featuring more than 13,000 square feet of elegant ballrooms and event space, our hotel's renewed appearance also provides a premier destination for social and business events in Boca Raton. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boca Raton Marriott At Boca Hotel Boca Raton
Marriott Boca Raton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing