We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for the money!”

Maggiano's Little Italy
Reserve with OpenTable
Maggiano's Little Italy is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #49 of 818 Restaurants in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great value for the money!”
Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

We dined at the Maggiano's in Vegas so we decided to give the Boca Raton location a try too. The couple we were with had a $10.00 coupon as well. Drinks were good and dinner was even better. We ordered chicken piccata, veal piccata, seafood pasta and salmon. None of us could finish the huge portion so we all left with plenty of food for another meal. Our server was pleasant and vey attentive to our table. We dined in the bar area where we enjoyed listening to the wonderful piano player.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

479 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    156
    87
    32
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lotta bang for your buck!”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Enjoyed a nice Italian meal! Was given coupons from my place of employment. They have a great deal for two! Appetizer, classic Italian dish & dessert for $39.95 plus you each get to take home an additional meal for the next day at no charge!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LIGHToLIGHT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamarac, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“BAD MOVE MR. WAITER...”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Came in because of their "buy one pasta, take one home"... I ordered the filet and nothing on the menu stated anything about it being served in a pool of "gravy"...yuk....the large salad for two (isn't exactly for two) states that it has arugula in it...their were about 5 pieces of arugula and when we mentioned this to the waiter upon his query about our food, he began to argue with us. Bad Bad move....won't ever return to this restaurant, too many great restaurants available out there that want to take care of the customer and serve their entrees the way the menu is stated. Additionally, very limited self parking which forces you to valet.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Francie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Food at a Great Price”
Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

Maggiano's is a busy restaurant and tends to be a bit noisy but the food is really good. We were three people for dinner and we shared a spinach salad to start which was a large portion and was SO good. As entrees, two of us had the Salmon Oscar which was delicious. It was a hefty portion with a generous helping of lump crabmeat. The other entree was mushroom ravioli which was light and flavorful. It comes in an Alfredo sauce but you can ask them to add a bit of Marsala which is delicious! When you order certain pastas such as the ravioli you get one to take home! The service was attentive and polite and we never had to look far for our server. This is a very relaxed atmosphere and a family restaurant.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 2jerseyfrogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
286 reviews
242 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Totally Consistent”
Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

Loud, crowded and somewhat of a frenetic place with good reason! Great piano bar, large and well made drinks, fabulous food with wide menu choice range. Fun chain Italian at moderate prices in a predictable setting. This is for everyone!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank oca007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maggiano's Little Italy also viewed

 

Been to Maggiano's Little Italy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing