We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mother Day Dinner”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #1 of 30 Dessert in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mother Day Dinner”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

We had a large party on mother day and decided to go to the Cheese Cake Factory in Boca Raton. Even though it was busy the staff was very nice and the food was great. If you are in the area and looking for good food I would recommend the Cheese Cake Factory.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carey_W34088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

867 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    346
    309
    141
    39
    32
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
NY
Level 6 Contributor
244 reviews
180 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Great food in a great area”
Reviewed May 25, 2014

we had the salads which were amazing and the ice cream sundae was amazing. Service was great, The location is excellent right by the town center shops. Great area.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank meworldtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A huge selection, vegetarians welcome”
Reviewed May 17, 2014

As a vegetarian it's hard to find something on the menu when travelling with a group of coworkers, so this restaurant was a great relief.
The waiter let me know which items that looked vegetarian were not, as they used chicken stock in some of the sauces, and he was able to suggest a number of options.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank JimiVee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Favorite local restaurant”
Reviewed April 20, 2014

My wife and I go to the Cheesecake Factory a lot. The menu is huge, so we can always find something that fits our tastes of the moment. You will not go away hungry because the portions are large. I suggest either splitting a meal or taking leftovers home.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Roger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Amazing food, but noisy.”
Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

Due to this restaurant being so popular and so delicious, it's always packed. Therefore it's noisy and there's always a wait. Its a great place but not if you want a quiet atmosphere.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fairladyzee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing